Re: BBQ Party?

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/aishaindubai/wannabedulhan.jpg
Green dress looks like a man :bummer:

the green one is dulha's elder sister lol

nice BBQ :yummy: let me have some… and dulhan looks cute :love:

some of the chicken of the BBQ was left and its in the fridge now:D and yeah the dulhan is cute. guess the age anyone?

to be specific its dubai but country is UAE. and no coolmunda it was a cool 18 degrees even in the afternoon when we did barbeque:k:

nice pictures

But please take permission before posting anyone pictures here, even if they are your rishteydar, It is ethically wrong to it otherwise.

they know it i have said a hundred times they know their pictures are here

Wow BBQ yummy bohat :yummy: bhook lag gai…

kis ki shaadi ho rahi hay???

meri cousin ki aik outsider larki ke saath

nice pictures now post the wedding and mehendi pics as well:)
By the way you asked to guess dulhan's age....hmm I think she is around 20?

mmmmmmmmm these tikkaaaaaaaaaaaaaasss :yummy:

CoooooooooooLLL Pics

nice pics

EMM bhook kai ilawa kiya aata hai:snooty: and she is 24

Koi meray liya bhi dhoond day aik adad… :crying:
:yummy: Garama Garam :yummy: