oh hooo
[thumb=B]BSW_pic_conc_003.JPG[/thumb]
He rocks !!!!!!!
Gosh!!! he resembles A LOT to my khala ka beta
[thumb=B]@%20Fm%20101%203rd%20Anniversary.JPG[/thumb]
sumptuous_samz kaheen aap ki khala ka beta hi tu nahin ;)
I’m sorry mate i can’t help but laugh ![]()
he’s cute .. kinda
lekin he luks real young ![]()
I really admire ur PR skills :k: ![]()
I hope he does real well ![]()
I think its about time we move this to shor sharaaba.
[thumb=B]pic43.JPG[/thumb]
ayman he is my favourite singer and I am sure he is teh most underrated singer because listen to his songs and everything he deserves to be #1 and Inshallah soon he will be. In this picture he doesn't look that kid naa ;)
ummm he stil luks a kid
… he seems like a shareef accha baccha ![]()
lekin ive never heard ne of his music ![]()
Thats the Url of his songs, decide for yourself ![]()
[thumb=B]1712.JPG[/thumb]
Got this picture from his fan club.He has done with the shooting of his song Aa Bhi Jaa .. its great news for die hard fans like me !!
yeh gaata bhi hey yah sirf pose hee marta rehta hey ?
sherrybaba he sings toooo good and just awesome he is !!!!!!
[thumb=B]1810.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by hskhan: *
are you this guys only fan?
Really though seems as if this is the case! Nobody even knew he existed until Undefined popped out with a picture! SOOO SAD!
jo bhi hey..lekin chokra hey cute ![]()
Sherrybaba he is not only cute but the best singer too:wave:
paki maryam aaab miien kya karoon if not many people know him but according to his site his first major video is releasing soon and soon Inshallah everyone will come to know about the great guy who’s bound to go way ahead.:biggthumb
[thumb=C]edd10.JPG[/thumb]
Mujhey to lagta hai the user "undefined" is Basit Subhani ;)
*Originally posted by yaasir: *
Mujhey to lagta hai the user "undefined" is Basit Subhani ;)
I get the same feeling too, either that or he is related to Basit Subhani. BTW whats the point of posting pictures, you dont need to prove he is good looking to prove he is a good singer too. Are you running some sort of advertsing campaign for him.
yaasir I have met only kind of met Basit Subhani in the Special Olympics show here in Islamabad where Noori and Haroon also performed and that was the place when I became his fan & LahoriMunda its just like promoting someone who is not getting enough praise what he deserves and see people here post that we dont know him so just doing for the sake of it and if you guys dont like me posting his pics or news about him which I come to know through his website and fanclub,I will simply not post it but please dont doubt a huge fans intentions.
:nono3: