Re: Barish IN DUBAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It's been almost two years I have not seen good rain. I missed this chance in Dubai.
Nahin to, I was on 15th.
chalo ab dono dubai dubai khailo
Nahin yaar I am not in dubai any more.
achaa phir na khailo
Re: Barish IN DUBAI!!!
oh ok, what did you see in dubai?? CB:yahoo:
its raining again in dubai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I can see a lot of clouds when I look out of the office window, but no rain yet. Maybe it takes a couple of minutes before it reaches Dubai Internet City. :)
yeah cause we are in school and its raining!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
girls are goling crazy
ohhhhhhhhhhh thats so sad. i am sitting halfway in the window with the laptop and enjoying the rain while i type
The rain has stopped now, but it’s still kinda wet all around.
Here are some pics that I took just outside the office.
umer bhai thats sooo near KV!!! yeah thanks for sharing pics. chotti time larkiyaan pagal hogayi and mujhe pani ki bottalo say geela kar dia:smack:
anyways barish is fun!!
Yeah it is very near to Knowlege Village. Almost walking distance.
And I even went to KV today as I had a meeting there around 12, ie noon. ![]()
yeah i went to KV in the summer for fashion illustration classes in CEE
I took this pic yesterday on my way home from work. This was the lowest temperature in Dubai since I have moved here.
omg wow thanks for sharin