Barbo here

Re: Barbo here

**KK **sirf pics mei bride bani the :naraz:

canpaki sure …wait a min …

redroses why :konfused::…

ps :Barbiee is gone :teary3:

:naraz:…i dont read journals…just look at the pics naa!..i could tell uits scandanavia…cos it was all clean-the mall…and then u had lovely topi and gloves on-co it was cold…and it didnt look hollywood-ised…so i thought haan its denmark!..i dig outlandish by the way! they rock!

Kazi smart kid ..:stuck_out_tongue:

but the pics were taken in norway (oslo) when i visted my family in start of jan .

yeah all kids like outlandish :mocking::..

canpaki can u see em now ??

but still.. mujhai card nahee bheja sandi ne.. :bummer:

PS: yeah it seems like… may be tea break is over. :chai:

Hiya Sadaf!

Here i am introducing myself to u personally - when i first joined i had opened a thread and introduced myself to d world of GS - but guess u werent around at d tym…

Anyhow, anythin else you want to kno about me or share me - feel free to ask. Think we’ll get on fine…

:slight_smile:

ohh the first one…where ur yawning and its makin me :yawn:

yupppp…

u shooooooo pwetyy mashallah:kiss:

shadi ho ge to card behjo ghe na :hoonh:

she is not at work pagal …:bummer:

thanku :slight_smile:

where u frm ? hows weather there , hows everything ..etc etc

dont have anything else to ask at the moment :halo:

oh han :cb:..

ps :yawn::..

canpaki thanku bachay :wink:

pagal kisko bola.. :emmy:

you better send me a card.. snoootaaa

shadi ho ghe tou card aye ga na :hoonh::.abi to ama is looking for some ullu ka pathaa :rolleyes: kamina kuta ****** zalil

phew feels good !

pagal you aur kon !

I hope this last bit was for that “Ullu ka pathaa” :emmy:

pagal hai tu kiya howaa… snootaa tum kissi se kam ho.. :naraz:

:smokin:

luk whos back :eek:

:smilestar: bataon Fatee ko phone kur kai.. :emmy:

lao idhar du… :smokin:

:wsalam:
**jiti rahien khush rahien **
**sab mar khap gaiay :stuck_out_tongue: **
b/w kaha gaieb thi u :frowning:
how are you

oh yes offcourse it was :cb:..

aap ko mei asa nai bol sakti :nono:..I respect elders u see :halo:..

WelCome Back..

:smilestar: and :smilestar: and :bailan:

PS; welcome back :hugz: