Re: Balle Balle!!!! Question to married guppies
congratz
Re: Balle Balle!!! Question to married guppies
The only thing I remember is that when the maulana sahib finished with his stuff and asked me "Qubool hay ? " , I said “Yes - OKAY” ![]()
and my elder cousin sitting by my side - pinched me so hard on my tashreef that I still have a red nishan …
ahem shukrya magar shaadi suggestion?
**OK, I suggest do it in a Hall where your friends can decorate, meals will be catered and have some Music, invite all your Family and friends but the important thing that very few people now a days do is to share the food with the poor people in your neighborhood too, this was recommended by our Holy Prophet (PBUH).:) **
good suggestion about sharing the food. there are some poor people in rashidiya area and i will give them the food. arey bhai decided hai the rukhsati is going to be from burj al arab and the valima is going to be in boom touristic village
ahem did you get that from the net
is that burj al arab cause i think it is
the voice was married on the moon ![]()
no wonder earth pe aaker hes still single ![]()
i can truly say that my wedding was out of this world ![]()
lol chand so true
**Yes, Lucky You!:) **
well lucky me, bara comfortable lag raha hai
im single.......and glad
why glad?
she could have meant "im a gladiator"?!
im glad coz i dnt have to get into all this love stuff and all these probs....
Yeah, for now that is!!! :)
good one crescent warrior, dont worry sweeto tum abhi 16 ki honay wali ho, dont need to get into this crap. wait until 18 like me:biggrin: