Balkanization of India

He wrote for India of course, dont U know Hindostaan? And shaheens of Iqbal were some imaginary creatures, later a missle was named after it. One more verse from Allama,

Log Kahte Hain Ki Ho Gaye Duniya Se Musalmaan Nabood
Hum Ye Kahte Hain Ki The Bhi Kahin Musalmaan Majjood

Waj'a me tum Nasara Ho To Tamaddun Me Hanood
Musalmaan Aise Jinhe Dekh Ke Sharmaye Yahood.

Illama Iqbal, The Great Indian Poet, either you are smkoing something or you have lost it all

Illama Iqbal was the first guy who clearly gave the idea of Pakistan, now i know you indians are good in diversion... so stick to the topic and if you have nothing to say then simply don't reply...

Earlier he was under impression that he was Indian, but Hiindus did clear this mis-understanding and please if you cannot wirte the poetry right, then do not write it here...

u obviously dont know.

This thread is hilarious. Few Pakistanies day dreaming about balkanisation of India. Wake up guys. Even if Kashmir can be separated from India, it will be an achievement for Pakistan.

Yes Allama Iqbal, the** Great Indian Poet, **learn to live with it, who else than an Indian can say this?

Mazhab Nahin Sikhata Aapas Me Bair Rakhna
**Hindi **Hain Hum, Watan Hai Hindostaan Hamara.

He might have gave the idea of Pakistan, but that doesnt change his Indian identity. He never was a Pakistani.

And whats the topic? Nothing else than ugly display of hatred towards a nation with the help of some biased internet links. Internet if full of such sites which can support or refute anything. Does it proves anything? For instance there are countless sites which speaks against Islam, so does copy pasting from those sites makes Islam anything less divine? A word for the wise is enough.

If U have really some issue against India, why not come with it directly and have a healthy discussion. But U simply cant do that, U have such a mannered style of saying things.

Peace anyways.

Well I m sorry brother if I wrote it wrongly, but dont U feel that U should have corrected me inspite of............leave it anyways. Actually I m a human being, designed to make mistake by ALLAH himself. But there are some angels who dont make mistake and get irritated on other's mistakes. Do U know any such angle?

I am sure you know lot more about Iqbal but all you do is pick what suits you and leaves what goes against you

Yes like Sir Syed Ahmed Khan and Quaid-e-Azam, Illama Iqbal also believed that Muslims can live with Indians but Hindus did cleared all these and that is when Illama Iqbal Wrote this

Cheen o Arab hamara, HindustaN hamara
muslim haiN hum, watan hay sara jahaaN hamara

Toheed key amanat, seenooN maiN hay hamaray
AsaaN nahi miTana Naam.o.NihsaaaN hamara

Duniya kay but'kadooN maiN pehla woh gher Khuda ka
hum uss key pasbaaN haiN, woh pasbaan hamara

TeeghoN kay saye maiN pl ker jawaB howay haiN
Khanjar hilal ka hay qomi nishaaN hamara

Maghrib key wadiyooN maiN goonji azaan hamari
thamta na tha kisi say seel-e-rawaaN hamara

Batil say dabnay walay aay aasmaan nahi hum
so bar ker chuka hay tu imtayhaaN hamara

Aay Gulstan-e-Andulas yaad hain woh din tujh ko
tha teri DaliyooN per jab AshiyaaN hamara

Aay moj-e-Dajla tu bhi pehchantee hay ham ko
ad tak hay tera darya afsana khawaaN hamara

Aay Arz-e-Pak, teri hurmat maiN kaT maray hum
hay khooN teri ragooN maiN ab tak rawaaN hamara

Salar-e-KarwaaN hay Meer-e-Hijaz Apna
Iss nam say hay baqi Aaram-e-JaaN hamara

Iqban ka tarana bang-e-dara hay goya
hota hay jadah pema phir karwaaaN hamara

I think above is enough for you, but you being a typical indian, you will contiunue to claim Iqbal say Indian, doesn't matter if he is the very person who gave the Idea of Pakistan... ya i you give up on Iqbal then there is only sati and few other things ( which cannot be said on family forum) is left in your culture, so do need to steel things from neighbours...

Ofcourse i can correct it, but reading you intentions, and being in the topic, didn't feel like to do it, anyway it is not my duty to correct you, if you have anything on the topic, most welcome ( apart from wrong poetry and other stuff)...

Remember the topic is on Balkanization of India...

I learned it from you Indians, you and all of your media is doing this ****ty job, everyday ur news channel is up with some kind of crap, infact few of the channels you got also shows the video where Terrorists are being trained, hundreds of websites are their, publishing crap against Pakistan, giving the dates about the disintegration of Pakistan, issuing new maps... why are you so frustrated when i showed and you and ur fellow indians a mirror, isn't half of indians are busy publishing such crap about others... i was just showing them that even they live in no paradise

There are real issues but i have done accepting manners from Indians ( please visit indian forums and check the language they use against Pakistan and against Pakistanies) apparently all ur so called speeches about Mannerism and Moral values is for Pakistani, i guess you are very Indian about whom it is said that ( Munh maiN ram rama, baghal maiN churi)...

I tried to discuss some sense with Indians, but then discovered their ain't any nor does they understand unless it is spoken in their own crapy language...

although not good at it still have to communicate as unfortunately India is our neighbour who all the cheap persons in the parliment who thinks nothing but hatred against Pakistan, Srilanka, Bangladesh, Nepal etc... so point in having a discussion with that kind of mindset...

Just for your info, if indians are not in discussion, in a way discussions remain healthy....

Thanks for sharing this beautiful poem. But where it proves that it is not written by an Indian poet? Well U are now going pretty harsh on my culture. Is sati my culture? can U prove it? is honour killing ur culture? is terrorism ur culture? is munafiqism ur culture? is suicide bombing ur culture?

And what my neibhour has left with that is worth stealing? They have forfieted their very Islamic identity on which they were based on. U talking of culture seems to me like a lady who killed her husband asking for mercy from judge on ground of being a widow.

But who can argue with a gentelman who is hellbent on using such an ethical way of discussion.

Forget the topic, there are above 90% threads on this forum which have deviated from its topic. Why this one is paining U so much?

I again request U, tell me specifically what issues U have with India, lets discuess it.

Peace.

LOL, who has hatred from whom, ur post tells it all. And for a second just have a look at ur channels and anti India propoganda mills which work overtime to produce all the anti Indian crap. But I sincerely feel that there is no point telling U all this coz U are preoccupied with so many delibrate misunderstanding.

BTW just imagine how ur media would have responded if 10 ppls from India would have caught on camera, wrecking havoc in any Pakistani city. Maybe it can work for U.

Peace.

If you want to be ignorant then that is something else otherwise this poem by Iqbal is saying that every part country belongs to muslims...

Islam is still the identity of Pakistan, but yes you have to go for what suits you best, you will quote only those who are do their best to disassociate themselves from Islam and Pakistan, and these are very people who call them selves liberals and thinks that creation of Pakistan was a blunder in history, Musharaf and his regime comes to mind...

Pakistan was and is and will be the country for the muslims of subcontinent, yes Bangladesh was out of hand and no one else to be blamed but our own politcians ( thanks to cross border terrorism by India as well) but still majority of Bengalies and Pakistani are in the brotherhood of Islam.

yes there are few who use Islam to sell their part of story the disguise themselves as Molanas ans aalims and if often welcomed by the anti-Pakistani elements, I'll not be surprised if you don't even knows the name of Muslims scholars who try to implement Islam in their and preach same to others...

Anyway, you are not going to accept the facts, so no point in going to details..

I have no problem with India or Indians as long as they mind their own business and does not poke their nose in our affair, never did I or general Pakistani public bring India into conversaiton unless and untill it is reaction of something....

I haven't seen any constructive discussion by any Indian not on this nor any other Indian forum so i don't know if any is possible with you... the simplist is, mind your own business, don't talk about our issues as you don't know us nor does you are ready to accept the ugly part your agencies are playing in destablizing our country...

please give examples of Anti-Indian crap from Pakistani channels!!!

on the other hand this is the formula of having a Indian News channel

1) One/Two Rape Stories
2) Celebrity News / Scandal
3) Political Statement from PM or Others / Scandal
4) News Against Pakistan ( which they don't even bother to verify)

Re: Balkanization of India

80 more Indians fly to Sri Lanka to clear landmines - India - NEWS - The Times of India

india creating trouble in srilanka by removing landmines of ltte terrorists

the nonsense of baluchi nationalist andf pakistani taliban being raw agent is staple diet of pakistani channels

For this you simply have to look at the map of sub-continent in last 60+ years ..... which country has "grown" and which has " balkanized" .... simple :D

If you want to be ignorant then that is something else otherwise this poem by Iqbal is saying that every part country belongs to muslims

Who can deny the fact? Iqbal is saying that the whole world belongs to muslims. And thats not something I was contesting for.

Islam is still the identity of Pakistan, but yes you have to go for what suits you best, you will quote only those who are do their best to disassociate themselves from Islam and Pakistan, and these are very people who call them selves liberals and thinks that creation of Pakistan was a blunder in history, Musharaf and his regime comes to mind...

Islam is no doubt still the identity of Pakistan, and will ever be, coz country is based on Islam. It doesnt suits me, but its a fact that Pakistan and Islam look poles apart if U look honestly. Can U imagine that a muslim country violating laws of ALLAH to the extent of making Interest lawful on its soil? But when someone is so adament that he dont want to notice his own blunder than only ALLAH can help. Why single out Musharraf? Name one Pakistani ruler who ran the country according to the writ of ALLAH. But Islam is identity of Pakistan, let Pakistanis be a bunch of Munafiqeen, hardly matters. Plz dont take it as a sweeping statement, I know that there are few real muslims left in Paksitan, but U know its majority that rules and counts.

Pakistan was and is and will be the country for the muslims of subcontinent, yes Bangladesh was out of hand and no one else to be blamed but our own politcians ( thanks to cross border terrorism by India as well) but still majority of Bengalies and Pakistani are in the brotherhood of Islam.

I second the thought, Pakistan was and is and will be the country for the muslims and munafiqeen of the subcontinent together. However bad name they can give to Islam.

yes there are few who use Islam to sell their part of story the disguise themselves as Molanas ans aalims and if often welcomed by the anti-Pakistani elements, I'll not be surprised if you don't even knows the name of Muslims scholars who try to implement Islam in their and preach same to others...

See brother, I dont like playing withs words to hide my drawbacks. The botttomline is that even after 62 years of its creation in the name of Islam, Ppls of Paksitan have yet to bring Islam to their lives. Proof is that they cared to write laws for them while ALLAH has revealed HIS final laws already some 1400 years ago. So if some society doesnt find those laws fit to govern themselves and think that they can write better laws for them, than they are anything but muslims. So hiding behind any maulana or alim wont work on the day of judgement. In principal Pakistan has long ago forfieted its muslim identity, but who can deny its still a (so called) muslim country minus its Islamic sprit.

Anyway, you are not going to accept the facts, so no point in going to details..

I will accept the facts if U state facts. But while talking about Islamic identity, facts should be on the basis of holy quran and sunnah of the holy prophet. But if a muslim society is at war with ALLAH, it is not a reliable and trustworthy society. DO U AGREE OR NOT, PLZ ANSWER.

I have no problem with India or Indians as long as they mind their own business and does not poke their nose in our affair, never did I or general Pakistani public bring India into conversaiton unless and untill it is reaction of something....

Where someone poke his nose in ur affair? But its a discussion forum, how long will it take for U to know? And we are supposed to keep it civil. Here U owe a clarification to me if U are for civil debate. Prove that sati is my culture or accept that u was wrong. Have the guts to do that?

I haven't seen any constructive discussion by any Indian not on this nor any other Indian forum so i don't know if any is possible with you... the simplist is, mind your own business, don't talk about our issues as you don't know us nor does you are ready to accept the ugly part your agencies are playing in destablizing our country.../

Plz dont try to dictate terms to me brother, I m all for discussion and will be available for discussion on this board. Like it or not like it. I will keep talking about what I feel like talking. Better try to adjust.

Peace to U.

Thats a good way of covering up the guilt.

I hope something new like this doesnt happen in the name of help,

“India was also caught red-handed in providing sub-standard radar equipment to Sri Lanka which has enabled the Tiger light aircraft to penetrate the air defenses and bomb the key air base at the Katunayake airport.”

Telegraph Nepal : India must apologize to SAARC for exporting terrorism and destabilizing the region

Or this,
"Then in 1989 India rushed its gun-boats to Maldives by engineering a Tamil rebel group to “invade” Maldives. India enacted this drama in the Indian Ocean in the name of stabilizing the region. But the whole episode was manipulated by the Indians to signal that the Indian Ocean belongs to her. "

Telegraph Nepal : India must apologize to SAARC for exporting terrorism and destabilizing the region

Talibans in Pakistan are being funded and trained by Indian troops, now they are on direct pay roll of RAW or not is something else, as it is common sense that these talibans are being funded by somebody and that somebody is not friend of Pakistan, Keeping India's track record of conspiracies against its neighbours, Raw definetly have something to do with it...