Balkanization of India

Sure GS have a section for bollywood... and the reason behind is, you people are nothing more than a marasi to us... who act as joker and we like or dislike you...

u forgot one thing...they are all pakistan-centric also. They are keenly interested in pakistan's internal matters so i posted some matters of India's own.....but they dont wana face facts,just living in ignorance.

My bad, i missed it...

Ignorants you say .... India has learnt a good lesson from "balkanization" of its neighbouring country ........ so i personally dont thnk it is possible ... but then anything can happen .... no one knew to could have happen - but it did in Dec. 1971. So trust me when i say .... India is taking concrete steps to make sure it does not happen.

Next time you meet Dr. Amrjit Singh ... dont forget to ask him what is the national carrier of Khalistan .... " wink wink" .... " Kithay Pacific" :D

Re: Balkanization of India

^^ If this makes you feel better... please continue to do so...

Oh ya we know … :rotfl: You don’t bout mass starvations either.

P.S: And this one takes the cake.. :slight_smile:

India has just pioneered Cross-border terrorism,first in 1947 by killing immigrants entering Pakistan,then in 1971 by creating Mukti Bahini and then in late 1980's by aiding LTTE.Nothing worthwhile.

yes ignorants i say...keep ignoring the fact written by ur own doctor also.

realising problem is half solution of the problem.. good these Indians have not realised the issue yet... the later they realise it, the better it is

Thats why Napolean Bonaparte said, "never interrupt your enemy when he is making a mistake."

Too bad,goodwill gestures even go un-noticed.

Strange ...... you are talking about balkanization of India and your PM is talking about Baluchistan with Indian PM .... waha kya ho raha hai " :D

^^
Yes its about time RAW stops its operation in Baluchistan or get its @ss kicked.

^^ Our PM was telling ur PM, if you won't stop creating problem then remember all we have to do is provide some support to the separatist movements running all over India.. which will expedite the process

the reply meant for aambandha

RAW should take this warning seriously .... after all they got their "donkeys" kicked in 1971 :D

comeon guys who wrote this article, when these papers write against pakistan we say they dont know a thing how come its right about india...

no balkanization atleast for 15years so no need to argue.

In 38 years that was the only acheivement???

and since then RAW got a habit of its @ss kicked out, and if for some reason Pakistan forget or do not kick, they cross the border and ask for it...

They will get their donkey operatives kicked everytime.count on it.

LOL ... SUPPORT ..... "nanga nahaye ga kya aur nichode ga kya" ..... :D

Right now Pakistan PM is asking worlds help to support him .....

Nobody said that it is going to happen tommorrow... but till this happen the region ain't going to develop and prosper

Yes Pakistani PM is telling calmly to support Pakistan by stopping all anti-pakistan activities by RAW coz its a matter of time before RAW is insulted openly,so its better to step back now.