Baji Is Having A Baby!

Re: Baji Is Having A Baby!

Wow… Congrats Shinoo… And congrats to your sis and brother-in-law and alllll other family members as well.. :hug: :hula:

Good to hear your sis and baby are doing well.. three months really is sooooooo early :eek:

Daniyaal.. Lovely name :slight_smile:

okay, now let mee see if you already posted the pics

^Thank you KhamoshNigahein. My brother in law named him :-)
And he's three weeks early, not three months!

Pics are coming up as soon as I get them

:smack: Sorry.. that months thingy was a typo :hehe:

waiting for the pics now :whistling:

that is some great news shinz!

bohat bohat mubarak ho, may Allahpak bless them. :flower1:

Wowww sho shweeettt

:hug:
:kiss: for baby .. :kiss:

Cogrates…

CongratsssssssSsssss Shinz :hula:

Good to hear everything went fine :slight_smile:

Thank you guys :) :) :)

Mash’Allah nice name and good 2 know both mom and baby boy are fine.
Congratz Shinoo :flower1:

mashaAllah congratz ALLAH aaap logon aur dheir saaree khushiyaan dey

• :eek: somebody named exactly the same as me :hula: *

Congratzzz..!! :flower1:

:hula:

MashAllah. Can’t wait to see the pictures! :flower1: Mubarak

Congratz Shinoo.. Bohut pyara naam hai Mash’Allah.. :hug:

Masha Allah Masha Allah Masha Allah
shinno bohat bohat mubarak ho aap ko aap ki sis ko waghiara
Masha Allah very good news indeeed:-)
Allah :swt: mubarak karein ameen sum ameen

Bohot, bohot Mubarak ho, Shinoo.

Please convey my best wishes to Shuj and Rashid.

boooooohooot boooohooooot mubarik ho janab aaap ko ... chelo now i m loookin fwd for a thread named "" DANIYAL GOT HIS KHETNEY TODAY "" lol but still congraatulationz .....

i looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove kidz ... i m gona have a whoole bunch of my own .... n when i do .. yal gona see a post
"" HERE COMEs ONE MORE "" every signle year lol :D

Thank you sooo much guys, I’m still waiting for pictures :grumpy:
Going to call my behnoi again in a few minutes, he’s soo tired, hasn’t slept for a while now but I HAVE to see the pictures.

heyyy…congrats danial ki khaala :slight_smile: :flower1:

just wondering, how much did the baby weigh at birth?

i hope u do manage to get some time off from work to go c 'em all :slight_smile: :flower2:

^Thanks DM :flower1:
The baby is very small, my sis said he weighs 2 kg (he’s in an incubator)
I’ll ask for some time off tomorrow and if all goes well will fly over on Friday for a couple of days. Baji has to stay in the hospital for 5 days :-/

aww

chalo, Alhumdulillah, both baby and mama are ok…koi baat nahi if they have to stay in the hospital for a few days…as long as they are both healthy at the end of the day :slight_smile:

:flower2:

Congratulations ShinoO :-)