Re: Baji/Aunty

I am sirf aur Sirf paki pride 786 :barbie:

^^ thanks for information :D

anybody under 18 can call be baji…
and when im forty five and have four kids then i will progress to aunty status:cb:

^I’m Above 18 …can I call u Aunty :blush:

erm no go reread the last line...ive still got 26 years before i can be called aunty,,,

if youre oler than me i can call you uncle hehe

WEll, since you **are **insisting so much, please refer to me as “Your Highness” henceforth… thanks :halo:

U can prepare ur mind for that time … so let somebody call u aunty … :hehe:

no, i loved being called aunty .. when i was in class 8th only .. and i pretended to be an aunty on the phone:clown: :halo:

chup

:slight_smile: can i call u Iraj Aunty :smiley:

deep . ocean .. sure :)

ISBadi Aunty ..Kaisi hain aap :slight_smile:

thanthyou velly mucch Aunty ji :)

WEll, since you **are **insisting so much, please refer to me as "Your Highness" henceforth... thanks

abb app itnee bhee special nahee hoo yaar ....why r u trying to be so clever with mee...hehee

don t try to be over smart ...hahaha

:teary1: when will i have my own bachas .. the nieghborhood kids keep calling me aunty :blush:

main tu teekh hoon aapp kaisay hain??

certainly not me though, but I am MamooN and Chachoo both mashAllah, I love being called Chachoo and MamooN mashAllah :slight_smile:

But I ain’t Baji or aunty :-p

hmmm what about Uncles and BAJAAS… :chai:

yes… its wierd… :snooty:…:CareBear: