$$ Badmash Company$$

Re: $$ Badmash Company$$

Bangalore !!!!!! This Is My Birth Place, Where Are Frm Korn?

Chalo Me Off Nw !!!!!!!!!!

badmaashis gayub

:waves: How I Can Disappear When You Are Around Fatty !!!

lyk the way u r now .... motte

fatty. mottie. whats all this?! lol!

I am from Lahore, Pakistan BM and holder of a American passport too, thus making me a American citizen too:meeno:

:waves: Korn Cool !!! So We Can Meet Sometime In US !!!

Its Affection Baby !!!!!!

^ :hmmm:

Affection :omg:

If thats the case then everytime i am insulting football hooligans i might be being affectionate too… :cb: How silly.

Ya Rite Bro !!! :hug:

:hug:

No problem bro

So where have all the Badmash gone then? :konfused:

yup, may b in the next 20 yrs i come back to US so we can meet

haan bai kisay aur badmaashi dekhni hai :smokin:

Lolz You Mean You Are Right Now In Pak Korn?

^ I'll be in Pak soon too Insha Allah.

Oh Faris bhai How Is Bhabhi doing !!!!!! does she cook very well /

I am in Dubai

Oh cool !!!!!!!!!!!

Oh yes she sure does… but i don’t let her cook so much… those duties are being covered for the moment…

Besides i have big baymanee plans :wink:

For a pleasant surprise i havent told her where were going… She knows were going back to Pak but she has never been there and i’ll make sure she gets a sight of heaven… from the back of my horse with me at the reins and the whole country ahead of us :whistling:

badmaashis .... hehehe