$$ Badmash Company$$

Re: $$ Badmash Company$$

chuloo badmaash bm agayaaaa

:wsalam: BM kais ho :waves:

Me Good Yaar LKK Come On Where Are Those Innocent Dumb Gals !!!!!!!!

Salaamz and welcome fellows :e6:

where innocent but not dum

It is by doing anything that i can become anyone… :aliyish:

From Which Side Are You Innocent I Dont Think Innocence Is Their In Any Buffalo Of This World!!!!!!!!!

Cool Dude Having Fun LKK !!! come on lets hunt down this innocent crows !!! :@:

u mioght want to hunt urself…:nahi:…me not bufallo…innocent frm everyside

Which Side? What Is This Everyside Means ? Do You Have Sides Too ? i didnt knew this !!!

I have many sides too but :wub: will use istaree to straighten me out :wink:

ahahaha...........not funny........m innocent frm evey angle

Ha Ha ha :omg: :slight_smile: Fariz Bhai I Need To Know Rabzzz Sides Coz She Says She Is Innocent From Every Side !!!

Now Geometry Also Their.................. Which Angle Right or Acute Angle ?

phurrrrrrrrrrrrr............bhagoo yahan se

Okaay accepted you have many sides which is more than i can say for myself :cb:

phurrrrrrrrrrrr.............every angle

Mr Boredman yeah tumharee bahaduree ka mowka hain… i’m not risking my neck to find out no-no this would be much quiker to :sadaf:

Plz No Farting Here ............. No Lifting Your Leg Also PlzzZzzzzzzzzz !!!!!!!!!!!

stab urself