:chai: hum to pehle se hi badmash hain :wink:

Re: Badmash Bacha Club

hayeeeee :sheen:

^:chai: kya hua

badmash pagli :mocking:

Since men in Scotland wear skirts, the line between man and women up there is kind of fuzzy.

So I’ll give you the benefit of the doutb and admit you into the Badmash Bacha club.

:yahoo:

i am a girl:hoonh:

Pagli how could u betray me so :emmy:

:blush: i did not betray

i just want to be a part of this group :frowning:

Like I said.. the line between boys and girls in Scotland is too fuzzy tobe able to tell the difference, as they both wear skirts.

^:rotfl:
count me in as well

no no, we are such a secret society, our agenda is so secret that even we dont know what it is, and our activities are so hidden and so secretive that even we dont know what they are. u are still a full member of the hizb.

we were never in disguise, shalom moshe.
u just came by our HQ on halloween

Maybe I should revive the old Sipah-i-Kebabah: dedicate this organization to

a) Defeating the Hizb-e-Hulla-Gulla
b) Gaining maximal weight through maximal consumption of kebab rolls.

tauba tauba mr .fraudia ji waise maze ka kaam hai yeh kiya?:)

shhhhhh.
secrecy mr. Fraudia - secrecy

didn’t you sign those documents :faizy:

^ we dont sign anything , no paper trail.
and I acting as a front am a conduit for confusion and disinformation, so you never know whatI am saying is true or false, and this way if any other things get leaked in the public domain, the noise generated by myself, other hullagulla ppl and our pawns and associates, teh cofusion is so much that no one can make anything out of it.

for all you know, hullagulla may be behind all the flooding in cafe to keep u gusy occupied.