Back by popular demand! My Biceps!

connie, jaan i am sure its in a good way..

so yeah.. :whistling where was i :D

*Originally posted by lastknightess: *
[thumb=H]Picture%2021314309_2218223.JPG[/thumb]

ooga booga

:eek:
Haye Allah …

Oh God .... u LoOOokz machOoooo girl .... so why dont u go to WWE sure they will love u to be in ring :p or a cage fight :) between u have stunning lookz.... chalti hai kiya 9 say 12 ;)

Wish I could get biceps like you :(

Do you work out a lot LK?

Well tommy whenever I remember...and yeh I DO have a set of weights at home

Janwar my stunning looks come with a mean left hand and a right hook think about it ;)

tecKno..is that good or bad?

connie, :love: can i have the LEFT hook and MEAN right hand version of u? :blush:

(:roman:)

Whoa LK!!! You got some toned muscles in your arms :k:

a few dents in that charbee and u call them toned biceps? :rotfl:

Man I didn’t say it was muscle..only THEY assumed :stuck_out_tongue:

Ruk,thanx yaar

Faizy..lol…for you I think I can make that adjustment :smiley:

my gorgeous babes back:kiss: u look lovely in the mehndi pic…sexy sexy smile!

Ohh thank you punjabi sweetie :kiss:

looking v nice in mehandi pic Mashallah :flower1: