Re: Back and Married :)
Congrats!!! We need to see your outfits n jewels. Pleaseeeeeeeeeee!!
Re: Back and Married ![]()
Congratzzzzzzzzz Pareezay ![]()
congrats may allah give all the happiness also in ur future life,ur wedding was very well planned and i wana congrats to ur parents whatever they have done for u,wedding done only once in ur life masallah
many many congratulations!
your wedding sounds so perfect awesome! please put up pics of dresses and stage deco etc? now you simply have to share them after describing such a lovely wedding!
one one thing more masallah u prove u r a moderator,by practically applied in ur wedding
congratulations !! it sounds so wonderful !
you have to tell me all the good places to shop in London !! :)
xx
Congrats Pareezay ![]()
Mabrook! Masha'Allah, sounds totally amazing!!! you sound like the perfect bride...and i'm sure you looked perfect too. May Allah make your new life full of happiness and laughter iA.
Congratulations Pareezay, WOW that sounded like one amazing wedding :)
many congratulations!!
Congratulations!!!!
Congratulations..!! May Allah bless you with all the happiness :)
Congrats!!! May ALLAH bless you both a beautiful life together, iA'.
Congratulations!!! Please post pictures of your outfit!!
congrats pareezay :)
wow,, congrates pareezay... now can we see picture,,,
Congratulations! :) I loved reading that, it sounds like a fairytale MashAllah!
Congrats it was a great read as well i'm happy that everyone's designer experience turned out well. Sounds like you and your husband have quite the bright future ahead of you (inshallah) so I wish you lots of luck with the relocating to boston. I personally am a big fan of boston desi circles because people aren't so gossip like and tend to be more professional so they just don't have the time for that nonsense. Where as in houston or even a big city like ny people can be catty.
wow your wedding sounds absolutely amazing! many congratulations, may Allah bless you both with a long happy life together! :)
Congratulations Pareezay!!!!
Mashallah everything you speak of sounds like such a wonderful experience!!!
Won't you share some more photos? I am dying to see them......