I am using android app. App does it by default.
Re: Bachelor/Bachelorette Party
disturbing? or fabulous?
KKF and his BFF suited up at the party.
why are we all so jealous of KKF’s bhoot ki langoti themed bachelor party? :bummer:
I don’t see anything here. Perhaps, that was the them of KKF"s bachelor party…
A visit to Jackson heights for chai/samosa for my brother’s bachelor party as the request was to make it “halal” and that was the only thing we could think of ![]()
A visit to Jackson heights for chai/samosa for my brother’s bachelor party as the request was to make it “halal” and that was the only thing we could think of
To be on the fair side, bachelor party is meant to do things for the last time, that are only suited for a bachelor.
Chai samosa tou shadi ke baad bhi khaa saktaa hai aadmi ![]()
Its not fun after a while…people get drunk, someone ends up puking and at least one is too embarrassed to talk to anyone for a while…LOL
I am ok with the people who drink, what I don’t like is someone drinking so much that they stay throwing up. A mature drinker always knows his limit. Drinking over your threshold is pure immaturity
Bachelor/Bachelorette Party
Been to a couple, had a fun time depending on who was there. Mostly consists of getting a limo, some girls drinking, some girls getting high, everyone dancing at a club. Usually have the most fun at my cousins events since its everyone we have known for ages, no party poopers. There was an exotic dancer teacher for one of the party’s to teach the girls for an hour at the hotel which was really funny.
Man you ladies are so boring. Well Reha is little wild, but Foodie is a boring person.
How is it my fault that I’m surrounded by boring brides to be.
A person is known by the company he or she keeps. Boring boring boring.
To be on the fair side, bachelor party is meant to do things for the last time, that are only suited for a bachelor.
Chai samosa tou shadi ke baad bhi khaa saktaa hai aadmi
My bro is a buisy politician dude. Uske saath wese hi mushkil se kahi jasakte thay, shaadi ke baad to bilkul hi gya haath se ![]()
Is he part of USA politics, or a politician from Pakistan? Good to know.
Is he part of USA politics, our a politician from Pakistan? Good to know.
All US, though he still is proud to have a pakistani origin, mashallah.
Great to know that bro
Tlk- double apple up!!!
have you guys heard of male strippers?
i find the idea so bizarre
Well this got strange, fast.
have you guys heard of male strippers?
Noooo, really!!
And how is the weather in the caves of tora bora nowadays?
Noooo, really!!
And how is the weather in the caves of tora bora nowadays?
well i didn’t know. imma bit naive at times ![]()