Re: Baby girl dies because or Bilawal's protocol at civil hospital
^ "others do it too, so it is okay to do"
aqal barhi ke bhains barhi? What others, your own army and air force kill non Punjabi innocent people of the country and it is o.k. for you guys as long your kith and kins are not target of their merciless killings. Isn't it?
So tow wrongs make a right and instead of condemning the pathetic behaviour of your party leaders you are trying like other jialyas here to divert attention. Pathetic really.
Your bias is pathetic.
I already said it was very sad, and Bilawal has taken notice to make sure it does not happen again - so your response lacks informed intelligence.
People like IK who play games, will using the same protocol should also be condemned.
Your bias is pathetic.
I already said it was very sad, and Bilawal has taken notice to make sure it does not happen again - so your response lacks informed intelligence.
People like IK who play games, will using the same protocol should also be condemned.
Again trying to divert attention instead of condemning your great leaders like Nisar Khurro and others. Jiyalas will do anything to justify stupid and pathetic action by their leaders, you are no exception. carry on.
Re: Baby girl dies because or Bilawal’s protocol at civil hospital
Pakistan ka future only Bilawal Bhutto
The born leader , the only hopeSo follow him if you are for Pakistan
Because you have no choice
Again trying to divert attention instead of condemning your great leaders like Nisar Khurro and others. Jiyalas will do anything to justify stupid and pathetic action by their leaders, you are no exception. carry on.
Your biased ignorance is unbelievable.
I have said it was tragic - as did Bilawal - who is making sure it does not happen again.
You are just like the politicians who are using this tragedy to promote their own agenda.
They say "Uzr-e-gunah bud-tar-az gunnah" (providing reasoning for a crime is worst than crime itself) this incident is the classic example of that. There cant be more fitting incident to explain above phrase than Bisma's murder.
She died, you do not want to accept that she died because of you, fine but on the day little girl died, police mobile came to father's house, picked him up and took him to one of the local PPP leader's home. Saeen Qaim Ali shah came there to meet the father behind close doors (because saeen jee dd not want to go to little girls place to apologize). Poor father who was grieving his little daughter came out of the closed door room and called his daughter's death "raza-e-ilahiee" (God's will) and gave clean chit to PPP govt.
Only low level morons can do that i.e. to ask grieving father to change his stance and give clean bill of health to sindh Govt. God knows what kind of pressure he had to go through behind close doors. A father wont compromise on daughters dead body easily.
incident happened...apologize, take action and make sure its not repeated but NAAA. IT has to come from father's mouth that PPP Govt is not responsible. Clearly tells me that they do not feel for incident and neither are they sorry.
hamaarii zabaan meN ek kahaavat hai:
"baRkaa maarai aur rovai na de!"
[baRe log chhoTe logoN ko maareN aur phir unheN rone bhii na deN]
What exactly is Bilawal doing to stop this in the future?
Poor police officer will have to cost his job. If he had done "negligence" in maintaining the protocol, he would have met same fate. Qurbani ka bakra banaen gy police wlay ko jis ne roka tha.
The only hope....
Bisma mar gaiye... aur Bhutto phir bhi zinda hia.... @Sachaydino
APS KAY ITNAY BACHAY MAR GIAY AUR
**Imran Khan nay shadi kar li
Bilawal Zardari chawal apnay ghar ka future nahin mulk ka kiya hoga, pakistan koh leader kee zaroorat hai joker kee nahin.
Your biased ignorance is unbelievable.
I have said it was tragic - as did Bilawal - who is making sure it does not happen again.
You are just like the politicians who are using this tragedy to promote their own agenda.
still no condemnation of the third rate rats around Bilawal who were trying to justify the death of this poor girl. Shame on jiyalas.
She died, you do not want to accept that she died because of you, fine but on the day little girl died, police mobile came to father's house, picked him up and took him to one of the local PPP leader's home. Saeen Qaim Ali shah came there to meet the father behind close doors (because saeen jee dd not want to go to little girls place to apologize). Poor father who was grieving his little daughter came out of the closed door room and called his daughter's death "raza-e-ilahiee" (God's will) and gave clean chit to PPP govt.
Only low level morons can do that i.e. to ask grieving father to change his stance and give clean bill of health to sindh Govt. God knows what kind of pressure he had to go through behind close doors. A father wont compromise on daughters dead body easily.
is that true for sure? (qaim ali shah story).............unreal. I mean qiam ali shah cannot even go to little girl's home to say fatiah? if true, this is limitless callousness
today, a day after PPP goons CAUSED the death of a baby, there was a wedding...there were numerous shows of protocol culture with utmost disregard to public's right to move around freely.
nikhaTTuoN kii jhooTii shaan dekh kar la'nat malaamat karne ko dil kartaa hai.
is that true for sure? (qaim ali shah story).............unreal. I mean qiam ali shah cannot even go to little girl's home to say fatiah? if true, this is limitless callousness
Its true. whole scenes were on TV all day. how in the evening police mobile took poor father to local PPP leader (Nadia Gabol's) home where Qaim Ali Shah came to "talk" to father who buried the daughter in the morning.
^ it was the house of THE loTaa, Nabil Gabol.
Ah - The born leader , the only hope!!! buss hope he rah gai hey!!!!
Bilawal Bhutto is a very caring young man and he loves children .
If you have seen his past photos , he is very fond to talk with children , This all happened was bad and no body can appreciate that but media over reacted and tried to make it an issue but thanks to the 'jiala' father who showed patience over his big loss .
aqal barhi ke bhains barhi? What others, your own army and air force kill non Punjabi innocent people of the country and it is o.k. for you guys as long your kith and kins are not target of their merciless killings. Isn't it?
aqal bari.
Hope you can acquire some.