Babu Ji dheeray chalna for NIKSIK

:asa:

nice :k:

what?

that is a very nice song ..

seriously

Re: Babu Ji dheeray chalna for NIKSIK

i know man... it was a bad attempt at a joke :D

Re: Babu Ji dheeray chalna for NIKSIK

TLK
are u talking about the song “lag ja galay phir ye haseen raat ho na ho”?

I know only parts of the song. :bummer:

I hear so many flaws but thankyou. :)

Re: Babu Ji dheeray chalna for NIKSIK

what about

Lug jaa galaY saY aye tanhaaaai
yaar mera niklaa harjaai

mujh ko mohabbbat
raaas naa aaaiiiii
yaar meraa niklaa harjaai :D

Re: Babu Ji dheeray chalna for NIKSIK

where have i heard this voice before :aq:

you have not.. Trust me :chai:

was that an attempt at a pick up line?

sab kuch Bata dain

paaka dosT bana lain

:faizy:

Re: Babu Ji dheeray chalna for NIKSIK

very nice :k:

:wink:

Re: Babu Ji dheeray chalna for NIKSIK

ahnmm ahnmmm

can u pls sing
atif aslam song

rubba suchiya tu te akhiya sy , plssssssss

Re: Babu Ji dheeray chalna for NIKSIK

Zabardast . . . :)

Re: Babu Ji dheeray chalna for NIKSIK

Whaaao Beautiful...

Re: Babu Ji dheeray chalna for NIKSIK

Thankyou people :)

Lafanter
I am not familiar with that Atif Aslam song at all. :( Sorry.

Re: Babu Ji dheeray chalna for NIKSIK

nice

wow that was very sweet…really nice

i wish i could sing like that :snooty:

Thanks and why don’t you try. Come on upload something. Would luv to hear you.

Re: Babu Ji dheeray chalna for NIKSIK

:omg:ur nicks nice

it took me a while to get it

anyways its kool:D

:bummer: