Babies!

Re: Babies!

During yester years having a lot of children was a sign of man's wealth. I can almost picture myself sitting with a cricket team around me. Well not that I am a wealthy man but still I wouldn't mind having a lot of kids, that is if my future wife agrees.

i use another term when i think about my HUGE family (inshAllah) but i cant mention it on here.....for THEY might be watching us :D

gets paranoid

babies r cute ..now where is baby:clown: ..waisai is it rite when a larka is better with babies then girls ???:confused:

^ hussain, pehle baby ke liye ammi dhoondo :stuck_out_tongue:

It depends on each guy..not all women are automatically great with babies jus coz they’re women and neither are all men autoamtically bad with babies just coz they’re men. Like, my fiance has lots of nieces and nephews and he takes care of most of them whenever he needs to..so he has plenty of experience taking care of babies..me, ive never babysat in my life and babies cry when they c me :frowning:

I wonder wat kinda mommy ill make :bummer:

Baby sit for me for a couple of hours…yes that is all I give you. Every day you will think of how to avoid babaies :smiley:

We watched "The Miracle of Life" in 9th grade Biology. That ridded me of my baby cravings during my teen years.

After marriage i thought so much of the babies that i can’t tell you. My wife got pregnant second month into the marriage and from then onwards till birth of my son, i was like counting days. How wud he look like, how wud he smile, cry etc. I even used to have dreams of him, talking to me or my father way before he was born.

i like and want babies...however i dontt hink id like to hv one right after getting married....most pakis i know expect n do that

:s

Hain? lots of sex? confused

:D btw, baby elephants ARE cute!!

I am missing my babies (9 months old doll, 4 years old prince and 25 years old queen ;)) :frowning:
they are visiting Pakistan…aaaaahhrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr…still 2 more month before i can feel them in my hand and play with them :crying:

aaaaaaaaaaawwwwwww

awwww
:(

so true..aisa lagta hai jaisai babies k siwa koi aur kaam hi nahi ...i personally think couples should spend atleast a year or 2 before they decide anything about having childeren..:o

yup 2-3
y cant they just calm down and like the in-laws are pressuring from their side like its thm who got maried

ppl dont marry to only hv children:S

i love them too.. i feeel like havin one now

^^^....lol....:s

sara516 :hehe: first it was shadi!! NOW it’s babies! (no doubt u have the order right:p :slight_smile: one step at a time girlfriend;) there’s nothing wrong with thinking about your future babies(which women tend to do more) but also remember to keep things in the happening focused…i don’t remember “thinking” babies around the time i was getting married; actually i don’t remember talking about our future family plans with my fiance’:frusty:…but after 3 yrs of marriage i’m ready for a little one:~) of our own.
I’ve always loved playing with babies, especially toddlers :kiss: i’m famous among the family to take care of everyones kids. I miss my nephew now :crying:

p.s. “baby cravings” :eek:

^ That’s what I call them. :snooty: