Azkar is SEXY!

Re: Azkar is SEXY!

apko kis ne bataya :-|

People, if you want to be a mod, opening threads about Azkar mamoe being sexy is NOT a solution.

not fair, i wanna see SEXY Azkar too. TNWB can i join the line too, plz :blush:
barbie take the seeti yaar, mill kar marain gay :smiley:

:slight_smile:

Too clear the air, I joined simply because Azkar is HOT.

hmmmmmmmmm
so who is this?

And I started this thread because Azkar instucted me not to and deliberately disobeying Azkar is my favorite pass time.

hmm

so you from texas and know azkar. keep posting.

I am not from Texas, I am a mystery.

cool

who is azkar ? :halo:

Edit: oops i forget to ask him. :smiley:%between%

Ammya Jee,

I hope you realise that Mistress is spelled “Mistress” and not Mystery;)

Whooo is he!?!?!?

got ya

one of gupshup’s owner:blush:

Remove the pic link. :slight_smile:

nope… he exclusively owns gupshup…site is ran by many, and maintained by few, but he owns the domain and physical hardware it runs own..

Bursting into laughter

Chalo abhi yehi wali utha lo 2/3. Unglion wali bhi sikha dun gi :Pagri: :insha:

Aho!!!
azkar pra… ay ki kissa ay?? :confused:

Really? So tell us, is Azkar really SEXY? :smokin2:

We dont care about, “Who is Azkar.” but we care about, “Azkar is SEXY .” :nuch: