Awesome Pakistani Things!

Re: Awesome Pakistani Things!

Tikki and Naan on half time, plus Pepsi ki botal Ahhhh heaven!

:teary1: I wanna go back to Pakistannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn! …

“A high school dropout has the honor of becoming the world’s youngest scale modeler!
Passionate about inventing things and departing his knowledge to the world, Adnan Sabzwari is a proud Pakistani, and a Pakistani the world would be proud of!”

Inside a bogglingly fascinating mind - YouTube

Adnan Sabzwar: I would do anything for my country, this is the reason, Im still here, Had I wanted to leave I would have done so 20 years ago
when the British Ambassador came to my house and offered me an oppurtunity, I refused them flatly, saying that I dont plan on leaving my country and whatever I want to do its for country. Im proud to be a Pakistani and a Muslim.

Barf Ka Golas In Summers :wub:

we had barf k golas once in Karachii ... looooooooooong ago ... but im not sure if it was summer.

Suhaila - an inspiration for all girls

Suhaila - an inspiration for all girls - YouTube

"A young girl from a highly conservative society defies all odds by going her own way, realizing her dream, and proving everyone wrong. At 17, Suhaila is a martial arts champ, with 35 gold medals under her (black) belt. Her message: “there is no field in which a man can venture and a woman can’t”.

Woh Bus kay darwazay may kharay hoo kay saffar karna, rastay main thandi bootlain peetay, naa tikki khatay apnay pind pohanchna"
:hinna:

Dhulhan ki tarah saji hui shaadi waali gaariyaan:

Sikh pilgrimage in Nankaana Sahab.

Aasmaan mein bohut si patangain.

Ghora Gaari ya Taange ki sair.

Tille waale eye-catching khusse.

kohlapuri and peshwari chappal! :D

lol didn’t know you were in to Japanese Kink. But hey whatever floats your boat :slight_smile: Barf ka glass is very refreshing. Barf

Exquisite hand-knotted carpetsAjraks
Multani blue tiles

those beautiful embroided shawls :wub:

I like halwa poori!!

Strings and Shehzad Roy who make music to raise social and political awareness! :k:

kolhapuri chappals r famous in india....kolhapur is in maharashtra...

r u talking about same kolhapuri chappals

yes, Im taliking about these Kolhapuri chappals … famous summer wear