Re: Awesome Music of the 90’s!

Pink Floyd! :k::k::k:

Re: Awesome Music of the 90's!

omg everybody here has an awesome choice :D

nostalgic

great thread maroush :)

not sure if i will get burnt for this or appreciated…

here goes:

I may run and hide
When you’re screamn’ my name, alright
But let me tell you now
There are prices to fame, alright
All of our time spent in flashes of light

Chorus
All you people can’t you see, can’t you see
How your love’s affecting our reality
Every time we’re down
You can make it right
And that makes you larger than life

Looking at the crowd
And I see your body sway, c’mon
Wishn’ I could thank you in a different way, c’mon
'Cause all of your time spent keeps us alive

Every time we’re down
You can make it right

All of your time spent keeps us alive

Every time we’re down
You can make it right

Yeah, every time we’re down
Yeah, you can make it right
Yeah, and that’s what makes you larger than life

Every time we’re down
You can make it right

[size=2]She’s into superstitions black cats and voodoo dolls.
I feel a premonition that girl’s gonna make me fall.
She’s into new sensations new kicks in the candle light.
She’s got a new addiction for every day and night.

She’ll make you take your clothes off and go dancing in the rain.
She’ll make you live her crazy life but she’ll take away your pain
like a bullet to your brain. Come On!

[CHORUS:]
Upside, inside out she’s livin la vida loca
She’ll push and pull you down, livin la vida loca
Her lips are devil red and her skin’s the color mocha
She will wear you out livin la vida loca Come On!
Livin la vida loca, Come on!
She’s livin la vida loca.

Woke up in New York City in a funky cheap hotel
She took my heart and she took my money
she must’ve slipped me a sleeping pill
She never drinks the water and makes you order French Champagne
Once you’ve had a taste of her you’ll never be the same
Yeah, she’ll make you go insane.

[CHORUS]

She’ll make you take your clothes off and go dancing in the rain.
She’ll make you live her crazy life
but she’ll take away your pain like a bullet to your brain. Come On![/size]

What is love
Baby don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me
no more
Baby don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me
no more
What is love
Yeah
Oh I don’t know
why you’re not fair
I give you my love
but you don’t care
So what is right
and what is wrong
gimme a sign
(chorus x2)
uoh oh…
Oh I don’t know
what can I do
what else can I say
it’s up to you
I know we’re one
just me and you
I can’t go on
(chorus x2)
uoh oh..
What is love
Baby don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me
no more
Don’t hurt me
I want no other
No other love
This is your life
our time
When we are together
I need you forever
Is it love
(chorus x2)
uoh oh..
(chorus x2)
Baby don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me
no more
Baby don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me
no more
Baby don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me
no more
Baby don’t hurt me
Don’t hurt me
no more
what is love?!..

Ok, Backstreet Boys and Ricky Martin? Dimaagh pirha hua hai kya?! :nahi:

Haddaway was already posted, but nevertheless, it’s good :music:

what about Mr. Vain???!!!! I love that song.

Also, Right in the Night by Jam and Spoon. i will never get sick of this song.

Nothing Compares to you by Sinead O'Connor .... beautiful song.

Also

Hold me, Kiss me, Thrill me .... U2 ... fantastic video.

Kiss from a rose .... Seal

Vogue ... Deeper and Deeper ... Madonna

Anything and everything by Milli Vanilli

Blind melon-no rain
hanson-mmmbop
spice girls--say you'll be there
sunny came home-shawn colvin
one headlight-wallflowers

always reminds me of visiting pak in the 90s. :smiley:

^ :hehe: raj babar looks like such a perverted freak!

One of my favourite tracks :sheyn1:***

***Enrique :wub:

In addition to U2/REM/Pearl Jam/Radiohead/Oasis songs… some stuff not on the thread yet

Alanis’s first album

Foo Fighters learn to fly

The Cranberries - zombie

Jamiroquai - Virtual Insanity

Eagle eye cherry - Are you still having fun

Collective Soul - Shine

TLC - Waterfalls

RHCP - Under the bridge

Soundgarden - Black hole sun

Live - I alone

I dunno if these belong in the tragic thread !:omg: :omg: