Hahahahhaha
Good one Salmaan!
In the space age, man will be able to go around the world in two hours -- one hour for flying and one hour to get to the airport.
— *Neil McElroy, 'Look', 1958*
Hahahahhaha
Good one Salmaan!
In the space age, man will be able to go around the world in two hours -- one hour for flying and one hour to get to the airport.
Ok Indians, naraz mat ho.
Average Pakistani****Average Pakistani
http://www.netguruindia.com/fashion/images/arjunrampal2.jpg
Average Pakistani****Average Pakistani
ok can someone tell me what this is suppose to mean??? it’s a bird with its head in the ground…don’t see the point… i find this really stupid insulting each other cause of the country they belong to… wasn’t pk once india.. and aren’t alot of us mahajaars… anyways what ever makes you guys happy, enjoy
“Just when you think things can’t get any worse, they do. I’ve learned that life is like hour glass sand. Sooner or later, everything hits rock bottom, but all you have to do is be patient and wait for something to turn everything back around.”
no confused, i don't pm noone....i asked you to lead the discussion ahead....since you are mod of this forum and u think this pic could lead to serious discussions.....
show some respect for humanity please...though i know its really hard for u guys....
salmaan, worm ka qasooor? itni baRi saza huh?
ciao,
Naik
ps> and thanx salman for showing me how much discussion is possible over this pic....
ps2> and yea i still think i have a right to insult indians in this thread since it is started for this purpose
Najoomi, hahahhahahhahahhahahhahahhahahahah!!
you rock!
Najoomi, the average pakistani is an indian model-cum-bollywood-actor and goes by the name of arjun rampal?
well queer i won’t say avg paki but most of the paki younger generation is sharukh, salman, hirithik(sp?) and arjun rampal wanna be…
to tell you the turth i dig Milind suman n Arjun rampal too
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
maybe its coz grass always look greener on the other side…i am sure you are a sultan rahi or ali ijaaz wanna be:–)
Ciao
tumhari Naik:)
huh najomi jani how dare u insult arjum rampal .. aw im really hurt…
this is what average pakistani is … and yeah naik jani aap ke farmaish par
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/azam.jpg
ppl i’ll be back …
[This message has been edited by ChanWargeKuri (edited September 10, 2001).]
ChanWargeKuri - good one!
I think this whole concept of "average" is wrong to apply to Pakistanis. They are all far above average...exceptional:).
back to the original topic and the reality !Average indian..
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/averageindian.jpg
Open a new thread if you wanna discuss Average Pakistanis.. This one was opened to show an average hindian
Abdali, good one..
Thanks for the joke, Purel*nd.
Now back to the reality ! The bright pakistani cleaning toilets..
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/averageindian.jpg
Open a new thread if you wanna discuss Average Paidoostanis.. This one was opened to show an extra smart Paindoostani
Abdali, good one..
First, indian started to copy our songs, then stories for their movies, and now they are copying our style of writing/posting? Whats wrong, no more talent has left in your hindia??
FACT :: Only things indians are good at is copying, cheating and name calling
**NOW BACK AGAIN TO THE ORIGINAL TOPIC AVERAGE INDIAN **
In case if you forget it sometime, just look at the upper left corner of your Browser…
[This message has been edited by PureLand (edited September 10, 2001).]
PureL*nd,
FACT :: Only things Pakis are good at is copying, cheating and name calling
NOW BACK AGAIN TO THE ORIGINAL TOPIC AVERAGE INDIAN aka AN EXTRAORDINARILY BRIGHT PAKISTANI
yaar confused bhaijaan, stop sending me threatening PMs. All i asked you for was ur insighful n intellectual views on the subject matter...if you don't want to enlighten the poor souls at gupland....FINE! <* there is no need to get so worked up about it*...but stop harrassing me in pvt....huh!
Chan jani, inner essense of avg paki?
Originally posted by NaikLarki:
*yaar confused bhaijaan, stop sending me threatening PMs. All i asked you for was ur insighful n intellectual views on the subject matter...if you don't want to enlighten the poor souls at gupland....FINE! < there is no need to get so worked up about it*...but stop harrassing me in pvt....huh!
Chan jani, inner essense of avg paki?**
confused-kaka kidher waQt zaya kertay ho?..thuda maro te kaam khatum kero...yeh latoon ke bhoot hein baton se thori manain ge...
DerVaisH...
muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni...
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni...
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein...
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni...
aur mod ji, bari mehrbani hogi agar dervaish bibi ki khujli ke ilaaj ke liye ek baarah inch ka mirchi waala danda bhi lagaa diya jaye.
god bless u te your danda
yo sailman, salesman, suzaan, suman, whatever, you must reply to all my posts, remember, it’s an order by your master PureLand.
You take it easy kid
yo poorlnd, peerlnd, purelnd, makalnd, whatever, you must reply to all my posts, remember, it’s an order by your master salmaan.
You take it easy kiddo
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
If u see the moon
U will see a star near it