average age of GS userz!

Re: average age of GS userz!

Angel Eyes kya huwa..you're invited too

anyway im 20 but still big

i dont think its about age...i was just talking from experience. parents at first say they agree, but when they realise what it would involve...things change...

p.s. I thought you were going to have an arranged marriage...considering a few days ago you were talking against love marriages....and were in favour of arranged marriages. why the change?

um no...impulse as usual u always misunderstand me :)

i said im open to both (arranged and/or love marriages) and many on GS know this as well.

besides even IF i said that....a person is entitled to change their view.

^^ :chai: itll be a love marriage tht we will have arranged! right AE :jano:

AE stop making people misunderstand you :smilestar:

AE where do you live?don't you live in the UK

ur a crazy potato head aint ya!:halo:

You are a mod;please could you answer my question which is on the previous page RE:warning points..thank you

in that case theres no such thing as love marriage…:rolleyes:

cuz in the end they’re all somehow arranged…

age=experience

Impy...u know hun....had things been different....and had i joined a few yrs earlier....it'd be u and me fighting against the world for our "love" marriage 2 be "arranged"....at the end of the day...whatever Allah has destined for us!

AE said thank u and i didn’t understand in which context she meant it…:confused:

and no im a gobi head hehehe:blush:

aur mein naukarani nahi hoon…sob sob:bummer: :teary1:

Before I answer that, I have a question for you: Did you read the warning PM that you received? It explains everything as to why you were warned, how many points, and when they will expire.

^^ u sed lawyers are cool! she is a lawyer! and a hot one at tht!.... lol....one of my mates-she liked 2 call herself rani, but we'd always say naukar-rani, and she'd get well offended!

but kazi she doesnt like brits or american guys :smiley:

[EMAIL="Shikra@I"]Shikra-I will re-read it..didn't make sense the first time round:)

Kazi-Oh now i 'gets ya'..lol...this username is well old..dont know what possessed me to choose it...but its kinda offensive..maybe ima sensitive soul

:topic:

Guys, play nice please :hugz:

we are :hoonh: