Autograph Please

Ok The Voice, Malik Zulfi and Aisha can I have your autogragh please? :D ermm iss thread main jo jo bhi aye ga mujhay autogragh dai kay jaye ga

Re: Autograph Please

when my hanfs are better i will

What happened to your hands? hmm I wish you a quick recovery

something happend, thanx ... :)

check out my profile pic u will know

:D hehe i will give mine shortly

10001 10101 000011001111 0011100011 :shikra:

Brits are wrong, Americans are right :chai:

Really? :blush: I’ll give you my autograph after dinner :chai:

arent you feeling popular :faizy:

Alright, here we go:
For Aisha

For Khumar Brother :smokin2:

****For everyone else **

^ Ameen@ last one thanks you got neat hand writing

Thank you :blush: I am the only one in us brothers with neat handwriting :smiley:

mera te meri frand da ve autograph leyo:blush: odhi handwriting bari hi changi eh

ok Chameli I would love to have your autogragh :blush:

aur meri frand ka bhi:blush:

yes yes sure

sohail bhai that is sooo sweat of you!!! :blush:

i will give mine now after some time :stuck_out_tongue:

Thank you Shikkoo Bhai.

Yes she is popular sis.

lol i am not popular

How are you Ashi and Give me your auto graph plzz.