Aus in the finals!!
Match is a Tie!!
What a game!!
P.S. Donald is an idiot
Unbelievable!
The match is tied!
Aus 213 all out
SA 213 all out off 49.4 ov
Aus go to final due to a better runrate.
Final: Pak vs Aus on Sunday, the 20th June
See you then and there...
Fata Morgana
My God!!!!
I anticipated Australia to go into the final but like this?????? :)
Hey Dilse... what did I say ;) but it was luck!
But Klusener My Hero Of The Day did much for SA.
Very Very hard luck!
&
http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif
Just by Two Balls.
Damn!!!
PROBABLY THE BEST GAME I'VE EVER SEEN!!!
The was it was just.. AMAZING!! RUN OUT.. I'm so.. happy because the South African's think their so proud of themselfs, "cya at lords". BS!! HAHAHAHAHA I laugh at those rasict Africans.. thought they were so.. good. Well Australia.. how bad of a beating you want???
Going To Parcel dozen of Handkerchieves And Tissue boxes to Hensie Cronje!
Yup! Warne! This is probably his last world cup. Right way to go for one of all time greats of Aus. cricket.
I would'nt be laughing at the South Africans.
Three times, they should have been in a World Cup final...and each time they choked. It's not funny..rather..it's tragic.
It's sad..because every South African who follows cricket is not gonna sleep tonight.
These guys have been thrashing everyone out of sight for the last 6 years and each time they get close to the big one...they just cant make the final step.
As for Australia...if there's one thing worst than an arrogant Aussie...it's a succesful Aussie. So I hope Pakistan put the Aussies
away at Lords on Sunday.
I really really feel sorry for South Africa...
Believe In Angels.
Laterz,
ManiaX.
talib sahib...........I dont believe this..yar...oh no ,,what a bad luck yar, ..they wont be able to sleep for days.....
dil..dilseee
Fata Morgana....I have never seen anything like this yar...inshallah niat shaba khair...we will win ameen
dil..dilseee
if they did not lose to Zim in prelim. rounds, they would have been in finals.
Zim spoiled party of Eng, then India and now of SA. Well done Zim.
Jo bhi ho...
it was just amazing!!!
I've never seen anything like it before.
Although I anticipated Aussies go into finals, but what I had imagined was nowhere near this. Furthermore, every moment anything could happen. South Africa played extremely well!!... I wonder what Pakistan would have done in such a position??...
I wanted the final to be Pak. vs. SA and Pak. to win it to tell them, hey guys win this one!! here, now!! this is the real thing!...
Now, Pak. should be really careful. Ok, we've won from Aussies before, but we've lost to SA 13 times, and Aussies have won from'em twice now!... Tough one ahead!
Allah Khair karey. My prayers with pakistan.