AUSTRALIA VS INDIA

Fata Morgana..I dont think so...they are just off the track....

dil..dilseee

20 for 4... I was shocked!...

hmmm... interesting game cricket isn't it! ;)

Australia v. India
Drinks

India : 49 for 4, 16.0 overs

dil..dilseee

No, it's not looking too pretty at all for India right now!

Australia v. India

India : 99 for 4, 29.3 overs

dil..dilseee

It's goodbye London..and hello Mumbai for the Indians.

Talk about shooting yourself in the foot..what on earth was Azharuddin upto fielding first?!

Sachin was unlucky..the others just their wickets away.Like I said, put just a bit of preassure on the Indians..and they're gonna crack.

Believe In Angels.

Laterz,
ManiaX.

Australia v. India

India : 124 for 4, 35.1 overs

dil...dilseee

Brave knock from Robin and this guys does not find a place in the team so often. 75 of 95 balls coming at 17/4, right now 159/5 at the end of 37.3. Still impossible job.

ZZ kashti doop gayee...gone with the wind

Inshall we will win tomorrow...ameen

dil...dilseee

I agree!!

90 to win with 30 balls
not impossible to win if some one play like Saleem Malik in Bangloor (I guess)

72 in two overs.
Miracles needed

Lost! India should book the ticket back home.

It was indeed Warne vs Sachin as advertized. The question was who was worse.

McGrath was the match winning performance.

Winning and loosing is a part of the game:
I would congratulte the Australian for plaing good and would ask the Indians be patient and work hard in their next two matches.

You're right msaqibj --- but I don't think there's any spirit left in the team to fight it out in the next two matches !!

BombayKid...hello...they will give everything into it to win against Pakistan...izzat aur waquar ke bath hai janab....inshallah we will win...ameen

dil...dilseee

If only Indian cricketers had the pride, the guts and nerve. Except, Sachin, at times Srinath and Jadeja, everyone else goes through motions. Sometimes they may make centuries nad keep a good statistics, bust ask how many games they won, that is end of it.

If India are to qualify...they`re gonna need a miracle. I cant see them beating Pakistan.
Indian fans may take exception to this statment..but I've been saying all along that it's pretty easy getting runs against teams with pathetic bowling attacks, such as Kenya and Sri Lanka...and a totally different proposition when you come up against top sides. Dravid and Ganguly failed when the going got tough...Dravid in particular has been knocked over numerous times by Shoaib Akhter, and today when he faced a quality bowler..he was all at sea.

Believe In Angels.

Laterz,
ManiaX.

I am sure Indian fans are talking of Indian team in much worse terms and none will object what u say.

I also do not see them beating Pakistan. And even if they beat, it does not matter. Aus. will go in even if they lose one game because they have beaten India.

This is a loss by 77 runs so net run rate is going to whopping low.

I am yet to understand Azhar's decision to field on a batting pitch when all the wins of Indian team have come batting first. They do not have the nerve needed to chase targets. But selectors have unwavering faith in him.

Leaving India aside for a moment .. do u guys think aus is on the brink of a comeback after todays performance??

yeh i agree Azhar shud have batted first when his strenght lies in his top order.

Anyway we r gonna make life tough for the africans tomorrow.

MR