Australia vs England

I knew Aust was going to do that; win like it is a miracle. Anyways, Pak still has a chance, if they can beat zimb. If they beat zim, 3 teams will have 12 pts. and team with higher NRR will advance to super six.

Group A 
Team         Played     Won   Lost   No Result   Tied    Points    Run Rate 
Australia    6          6       0    0            0      24       +2.05 
India        6          5       1    0            0      20       +1.11 
Zimbabwe     5          3       2    0            0      12       +0.50 
England      6          3       3    0            0      12       +0.82 
Pakistan     5          2       3    0            0       8       +0.23 
Holland      5          0       5    0            0       0       -2.04 
Namibia      5          0       5    0            0       0       -3.33

:hehe: <==== am cool not hot and bothered and even if ENG make it to the super six they will again get their A$$ roasted, thats if they luv doing that :wink: otherwise they can pack and head back home.

P.S. I see ur saying Inshallah ENG will make it to the super six…I didn’t know that you could say that for a kafir :confused:

*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *

Thats the only thing you can do.... :)

girgit ke tarah ran badaltay ho ;)

so are prayers limited to Muslims only? Ur such a Paki :rolleyes:

ahem that has nothing to do with PAK u should say ur such a Muslim :slight_smile:

No prayers are not limited to Muslims but praying for kafir against Muslim :confused:

You should take a cold shower and go to bed, take some rest and don’t put so much preasure on your little roasted mind :hehe: than come back and read maybe then you will be able to read properly and understand :wink:

i am confused...how bad do we have to beat zim...thats all i am concerned with right now..pakistan killed zimbabve not too long ago so we could do it again

The game against Zim is just a formality for Pakies. I agree with teaser, pak should lose to zim and call it a case of bad luck ;) That woould make things very interesting. Poms woud be rooting for a paki win over zim :D

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
i am confused...how bad do we have to beat zim...thats all i am concerned with right now..pakistan killed zimbabve not too long ago so we could do it again

Sheraz yar whats the point on relying this RR when we could not beat the other teams to get the points on our own. Just accept it we lost, it was a badluck and maybe this WC is not meant for us.

Every one has right to uspport their fav teams. I think most Pakistani people wil still support Pakistani team, doesn’t matter they win or lose. I am proud of them.:jhanda: :jhanda:
don’t know why some people want Pakistaniz to stop supporting Pak team??? just because they’re losing.

Thats the spirit a1kashur :jhanda: I am with you :slight_smile:

teaser, wont you be happy if pakistan does make it to super 6...i mean c'mon we still have a chance...who knows we might get a chance to play india again and beat them this time..its a long shot but come on as long as we have a chance

Sheraz Bhai

He is not as calssy as you.We all know he is a trash talker like his fav Shoib.

Sheraz did u see how some ppl r so “lakeer ke fakeer ;)”

hmmm AQ sorry I mean andhay since u r andha u won’t be able to tell whats trash and whats normal :hehe: Now don’t tell me u r suporting ENG just because u just find out Sadi is a girl :rotfl:

bhai main to kuch nahi jaanta bus mujhay to pakistan ko super 6 main dekhnay ki tamanna hai

I am with you Sheraz, I would luv to see them proceeding to Super 6 too, but not sure what kind of win they'll need.

I was going thru WC history matches, and Australia has done similar thing in past i.e. not score fast enough to win the match so other team could be kept out of next round. Anyway, Pak should have done it on their own.