Aussies have got only 25-36 runs more to give … That’s it:snooty:
runrate under 4:hula:
must go below 3 now Insha ALLAH…![]()
you think Aussies are really trying?
Run rate = 3.88
u know mujhay Aussies par shuk hota hay kahin run rate barrhwaa bhee dain aur jeet bhee jaaien:bummer: u know they will prefer england in super sixes over pakistan… ![]()
3.97 ![]()
I had doubt ever since Pakistan lost England.
:D kissi nay jhooti khabar kaa notice hee nahin liyaa:p
Don't go giving the older guppies heart attacks of joy!
Besides whats the score now? It hasn't started raining has it? Or is the BBC website up to it's ussual tricks and reported an over or two out of sync?
yeh manhooss loug 155 tuk lay gaye score:mad:
I am seeing the score from following site: http://www-usa.cricket.org/link_to_database/NEW/LIVE/frames/AUS_ENG_WC2003_ODI37_02MAR2003.html
Good over so far ta Gadha, spoke to soon 5 dot balls and then a 4.
nahinnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
England 171/5 (40.0 ov)
England RR: 4.28
:-/
Here comes Bichel, Lee and Mchgrath now.. time to finish England
*Originally posted by niz_b: *
Here comes Bichel, Lee and Mchgrath now.. time to finish England
Aammeeeeeeeeeen
aray yaar.. pahelai missed catch wicket keeper phir ponting nai miss kiya
saaaaazishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Well we need Australia to beat England comfortably in this one so what happens? Gillespie one of the top Oz quickies pulls out. Flintoff is caught behind when England are struggling and goes on to make a decent knock. The Aussies suddenly start dropping catches, Flintoff ands Stweart have just been let off twice in the space of a few balls.
Guys, do you get the feeling that we aren't meant to progress?
OUT!!!
177-6 42.3 overs
bhangRRa tay jhappi:hug: tay chumi:kiss: tay :yukh:
Xtreme,
Me ole' china I watched Pakistan's opening game in bed spent all day wasting my time after which I sent them such a curse after they lost to Australia that it's gonna take them a few test matches and couple of more ODI's to recover.
out!!! 180-7! 44.2