Re: Australia A v Pakistan A, Twenty20, Cairns
They r not that good, that is why.
That depends on how you perceive the word GOOD!
Over 45.6: Marsh OUT! Abdur Rehman finally gets a wicket in his 8th over
Over 45.6: Marsh OUT! Ball tossed outside off, Marsh attempts a sweep shot, gets a top edge and hits it straight down the throat of Misbah-ul-Haq running in from short extra cover. Australia A 5/207.
AUS A 207/5 off 46 overs. Khalil will be returning to the attack pretty soon
Pleasure to see Muhammed Khalil into attack for the first time. We have attempted him in January, 2005 in the tour of Australia and did not work well. Now this time he may have improved. But still we can not choose a player for a good performance per just one game. We have to select by performing well constantly.
Think again, my dear. Think again. ![]()
The good thing is we only had 5 extras in total, with the bowlers conceding only 2 ![]()
Extras 1b, 2lb, **0nb, 2wd ![]()
The effect of Chacha Boreywala. ![]()
Or it could be that John Snow magic thingie…![]()
overall nice performance by Pakistan A team :k:
Sami is an exception Dhobi Jee. Tum nayee samjho gay Rahul! ![]()
Man, this is insane. How couldn’t we overstep even ONCE in 300+ deliveries spanning more than 3 1/2 hours :(. Soooooooooooo inhuman, I must say! ![]()
Isi baat per hojaaye eik baraa sa super-sized Burger King wala chumma......
UMMMMMMMMM-MAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH
Sirf usko hee nahin, aapkay liyey bhi. :D
Assalam-o-Alaikum Acrobi Jee. Kaisey mizaaj hain aapkay pyaarey Bhaiyya? ![]()
I fail to understand why Khalil did not bowl his full quota of overs. Why on earth did Abdur Rehman continue bowling till the end when he was going over 6 runs an over.
Mohammad Khalil 8.0 1 22 3
Abdur Rehman 10.0 0 64 2
That shows how good a critic I can be ![]()
Assalam O Aalaikom dhobi_bhai, how are you?
Good to quote you after long time. Mein nay soch lia. We can not select a player for the international team by just one good performance. We can investigate by playing more matches by him.
Spinners are harder to come down the track and hit for six than pacers. ![]()
Oh, so Abdur Rehman is a spinner ![]()
The stats tell a different story with Rehman saab going for 64 and Khalil conceding 22 runs off 8 overs