AUS vs USA

*Originally posted by Aejaz: *

Ehsan Bhai snap shots please

Yeah! Must be an extremely funny sight. :D

Massiah ne Mcgrath ko ckokka mara,

Lagta hai chinti ke bhi paar nikal aye hai

USA USA ... i never thought i would cheer for a US team but oh well !!!

[thumb=H]115637_6213157.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]215637_6213157.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]315637_6213157.JPG[/thumb]

Alexander
[thumb=H]115637_62131571.JPG[/thumb]

A wide from Lee
[thumb=H]115637_62131572.JPG[/thumb]

Again a wide ... USA 16/2 after 7 Overs

[thumb=H]115637_62131573.JPG[/thumb]

Ok, so with those wides they will make it over the 34-runs mark? :hehe:

offtopic: how is the weather forecast for tomorrow´s pakistani game?

a superb 4 by Massiah
[thumb=H]215637_62131571.JPG[/thumb]

*a rare USA fan *
[thumb=H]315637_62131571.JPG[/thumb]

Originally posted by Zero_one: *
**a rare USA fan *

[thumb=H]315637_62131571.JPG[/thumb]

That´s the spirit. :)

Another 4 by Massiah off Lee

[thumb=H]115637_62131574.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]215637_62131572.JPG[/thumb]

tsk, Lee with only 1 wicket in 5 overs, plus 6 extras.

I think they are doing pretty good, just got 12 runs in last over.

Can u c how worried the Aussie coach is ???? :D :D :D
[thumb=H]115637_62131575.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by bladerunner: *
offtopic: how is the weather forecast for tomorrow´s pakistani game?

At teh moment the weather in Birmingham is fine. If it stays like this it will be no problem. However light rain is forecast for tomorrow.

Alexander gone off Kaspo

[thumb=H]115637_62131576.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]215637_62131573.JPG[/thumb]

USA progress sofar

[thumb=H]115637_62131577.JPG[/thumb]

:nook:

*These r the hardcore fans *
[thumb=H]115637_62131578.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]215637_62131574.JPG[/thumb]

^^ Ok, so they made it. 34-runs! :clap: