Aunties are EVIL

Re: Aunties are EVIL

:hoonh: i had nothing to do with soosi’s disappearance…i swear it

although i wish i did :halo:

o0o lala!!! :smiley: beyyyy-freakinnggg-sharaammmmm auntyyy!!! :smiley: :rotfl: hahahhaahha

no, really. what’d ya do with em? :bummer:

:cb: all i said is i wish i had done something with him…i dunno whatchu thinking lil miss phati… :nono:

:smack: i dunno where he is myself

Motima will soooooo become one of those aunties.

PS: Angel_Eyes… :blush:

no no no I’d never do that! :frowning: I’d never capture uncle-pals! I like to kidnap little children. They’re the ones I vaant. :devil: Just chop 'em up and put them in a stew…mm mm! :phati:

and, just some advice, I don’t think Aunty Eyes is gonna be interested in you. Word on the streets is she’s got a rishta coming her way from…Hammad bhai :smiley: cmonnnn Aunty Eyes don’t pretend like you don’t know who I’m talking about hahahhahahah :omg:

:love: Hammad oooooo but have u seen Sajjad lately? :mudhosh:

:blush:

OH Phatima…did u go to shaheen aunty’s chand raat party? did ya did ya? :aq:

LOLLLLLL OMGGGG HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAH DUDE DON’T TELL ANYONE…but i totally have a crush on sajjad bhai :smack: plzplzplz don’t tell anyone though!!! :bummer:

and yesss!! I went to the chaand raat party!!! who do you know that went??? :smiley:

u were there!!! oh man i missed u…we could have met…i swear i would have told u who i was :frowning:

i was suppose to be there…but i didnt go at the last minute

my mom was there though :smiley:

Sajjad has changed so much mashAllah…really came out of his shell!!

omggg you’re MOM was thereeee!! :eek: what did she look likeeee?? =O how excitingg!!! you should’ve come! have you seen shaheen auntie’s new house?! it’s soo pretty mashaAllah! You should’ve come!!! okayokay come next year! cuz shaheen aunty said she’s planning on doing it every year now! =)

yea yea Sajjad bhai and Hammad bhai are both really handsome and decent guys…Seema baji is a real sweet person too. :slight_smile:

Thank God I am not an Auntie.

You two and your inside jokes and conversations… :frowning:

maddy feels left out and goes to do fajr

PS: Angel_Eyes: :wave:

awwww…

hey how come he didn’t wave at me?! :mad:

Think about it ;)

Oh right right…cuz ya know…when people wave at teenagers, they’re automatically pedophiles. right. :rolleyes:

MashAllah yea their entire family is cool…yea i have been to their new home…omg the land is a beauty and the house is like a mansion! InshAllah i’ll come next yr… hehe…till then keep on guessing :stuck_out_tongue:

hey maddy…howz bharain?

hahah .. :smiley: oh wait but then there is the factor of how i’m not supposed to be on Gupshup anymore (for like the past year) because my mom told me I was wasting too much time on it. :smack: so you’ll have to address my Ammi first and THEN pretend like you don’t know me from anywhere :whistling…but it coulld still pass as a guppy meet, right? :phati: