auntie is actually uncle

Re: auntie is actually uncle

We guessed that from ur cooking advice line…so no worries there…Uncle aunty…:clown:

hahahahahah
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

thanks God you spelled my last name wrong!!

and whats ur full name uncle !! Lazy Bum Daisy :mad:

i tried last week, but for good half an hour I had no reply. :mad:

Nahin Uncle Ji…I was givivng evidence in support of your claim that u r not an auntie..

ur not r u unlce..auntie…

tumhara kya bane ga DS :smack2:

I beg to differ…i never make spelling mistakes

Ok, so lazy is a man Whisper is a man…what the hell is worng with the Man? :teary1:

Erm... youve lost the touch ...plan man

nevermind, perhaps its because your are naturalry inclined towards men...

EEEEEKKKKK!!!!!

yeah right , ur a women jee :hoonh:

lazy is a nice girl, just a little confused about herself.

When am I going to come to my good senses....?

Anyway anyway, I don't know how else to put it this is the only thing I am good at...

Erm…confused about herself or about you ?

^^ huh?

huh?

what huh?

:mudhosh:

hello rasberrie

are you new, let me welcome you... Im Mr daisy and Uncle faulker is my wife