August 14th Banner Competition

Re: August 14th Banner Competition

**yeh kya hai bhai? :bummer: **

samad :mad:
bohat thora time hai…please ziyaa na karrein. :frowning:
make a banner pleaseeee i know you’re really good at it!

very nice man! what software did you use?

IMPORTANT

Update: Gizzy said it’s not a problem if the dimensions are a little bit bigger in width + height, so feel free to go beyond the dimensions I specified above (not too much though :smack: . remember it should atleast resemble the same ratio size as the current banner, so just use that as a guide.

:cb:

How far we can go . . . specify the limits

Malik , as long as you dont end up making a "wallpaper" rather than a "banner". . .

First stop writing in pink.

Resized and Ammended a bit . . . http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_1345846b4895237915.jpg
Khush Raho :slight_smile:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/2346646b4b37087573.jpg
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/2346646b4b37b6726b.jpg
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/2346646b4b38521a83.jpg

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

thanx cheetay! i used photo shop, corel draw n GIF animator.

good work lota bhai :k:

Why must you all give me such a hard time with this? :teary1: We have a shortage of time to begin with! :frowning:

Oh and just so you guys know, I CAN READ URDU! :mad: So quit messing around and make some more appropriate banners, pleaseeeeee :frowning:

Chal eh. :bailan: banaana hai tey banao nahi banaana tey na banao. :grumpy:

Who won last years competition?

**I was one of the winners last year :clown: **

one of many?

Well it’s actually not a competition. :smiley: We don’t want to be mean and not use the banners that people worked hard on to make so we pretty much will use your banner if it’s decent. :phati:
If a person submits more than one banner, then we’ll narrow it down to one.

oohoo nakhray! ok Ferrari will do the work. :stuck_out_tongue:

lol ... same old story every year ... keeep it up ... nice work

Any opinions on my banner?