Aug. 14th Competition!

Re: Aug. 14th Competition!

cool. :jhanda: I never got one here in the UK.

yeah, I am in :aisha:

Ninja :naraz: , come out of the dream world. :mudhosh:

Waleed, we can do a poll if that's what everyone feels is a better option. :D

Do I have to DESIGN it myself...or is google allowed? :p

I suppose you can take pictures or graphics from google but you should have your own touch as well. For example you could make a collage or add effects.

here is my entry:

ok this sounds interesting. I am almost in

Yay, DA! First entry is in. :D

Damsel jaldi jaldi almost in to fully in kero.

I hope so it is appropriate yehi krna tha na :confused:

Ji ji yehi kerna tha. Although you can add your own touches as well to the picture.

Well if you look closely I just copy paste badshahi mosque n give green colour myself :cb:

Oh yes, I see that! :smiley:

kyun kya kul tuk pohncho gi decision per? :p

A little something I made. I’ll change a a little bit for final version. Any suggestions?

Looks great so far. I like that you added different aspects of Pakistani culture and history!

Oohh this should be fun!
Insha Allah, I’ll work on some stuff soon :slight_smile:

Nice job DA & a1kashur :k:

Thnkx manno :k:

I'm not a whiz at this but here is an idea if someone wants to do it...
a green Faisal masjid flying past the moon..with a little boy praying..hands stretched in dua
awesome

You should give it a try yourself as well.

Thinking to make some thing using flash. :hmmm:

Lippy plz make two :@: one for your and one for me :whistling: