Re: Audio presents: Jashn-e-Azadi Talk show 2007
you mean baywatch you? :halo:
hahaha ![]()
^ If you like that one more, sure ![]()
but i like the vest-wearing-snorting-while-laughing image :love: i mean the moochain man! ![]()
me likes ![]()
now i’m going to open my own thread, there is something i want to share as well
in a few hours… i’m getting everything ready right now
very well done...excellent work, now we expect this for all events. eid, new years, valentines day, etc
^ like to volunteer for valentine’s day? ![]()
^^ as cupid? :aq:
LOL
Excellent job guys. Awesome!
Passionate - great urdu
Shakira - i suppose its not hard playing a paindu politician (PP), painduness must come naturally ![]()
Phatima - you were awesome, so natrual in being ditzy lol. Good job girl.
Khumi - lol yaar, saima ki achi nakal hai ![]()
HHL - lol itni dari sehmi awaz
Truck driver lol - perhaps the most annoying? Done well though.
Last but not least EMM good job for the initiative and following it thru.
Awesome job guys.
well done everyone :k:
really enjoyed it, great job :biggthumb
congratzzzzz ![]()
she’s my role model
The whole production is just awesome and congrats to the whole team. Very well done. &passionate you handled the role of the host extremly well. We have a new GS singer now, move over Lata. Phatima you played your role extremely well. Shikra and HHL professional job. EMM great idea and a brilliant production.
Hats off to all of you. ![]()
Hope you will carry on the good job.
Just to let everyone know that this production was put together in a matter of few days. :k:
Great program!!!
Just reinforces the fact that Pakistanis (with the grace of Allah) have all kinds of talent.
I’m not sure who the host was but she/you have such a sweet and soft voice. Lagta hai phoolo (sp?) ki baarish ho rahin hai, mashAllah.
Also an instant classic: ‘walaikum wuts up’; hehehe; brilliant!!
I’m so damn proud of our nation. May Allah help us through this tough time that we’re going through. InshAllah we’ll come out a stronger nation.
Long live Pakistan!!! ![]()
p.s. The American girl who’s forgotten her roots sounded hot :). (who is she)?
great job
its amazing ![]()
Nice job everyone ![]()
Thanks everyone. It really means a lot that so many people enjoyed it!! :)
Happy August 14th to you all.
awesome job people. luv it :biggthumb
Welldone Everyone who participated it was wonderful and very entertaining InshaAllah i hope we have more performances like these again ![]()
Jashn -E- Azadi mubarak to All
Oh look who’s here?! The seasonal/occasional mod who shows up on important events only ![]()