Attn All Poetry Lovers .......

I think in Canda we don’t ve E’s freely marching in streets so that’s why :cb:

BM :smilestar: its a serious thread so be serious here

Thanks VG :slight_smile: to take this thread as serious so where are the suggestion or views ?

I Dont Take Anything Serious Specially Online…Regarding Ak Bhai !!! If She Says She Has Crush On You !!! I shall be First To Get Her To Libya And FixUp Things Immediately !!! :wink: I Guess Ak Bhai Is Too Adventurous Else She Would Love To Handle Camelboys Very Well !!! :k337:

Hehe where is the serious theard nw?

Re: Attn All Poetry Lovers .......

Can we have a thread for funny poems!!!

awww…thanks…but I did not know that Pouchi is a camel :cb:

Ak Bhai i Was Thinking Same !!!!!!!!! Open Up One Thread With some Funny Poem i Surely Follow You !!!!!!

yeah thr should b some funny poetry as well ... nice suggession :)

Re: Attn All Poetry Lovers …

@BM:

did u see the poem I wrote about Sannan, Sarmad and LKK? :cb: it was for the poetry competition..ofcoz no one voted for me coz the other wrote beautiful serious poetry..only LKK and Sannan after the poll was CLOSED came to vote for me :smack:

Is It When Was It I Have Nt Seen It Ak Bhai !!!!!! Give Me The Link Let Me Check It !!!!!!!

^i'll PM u the link...coz I think we r not allowed to post links for other threads here.

Thx God u didn’t know else being an Adventurous person as BM said u get ready for a new experiment :wink:
*don’t 4get i’m old cafe boy :wink: *

2nd time in ur life, a nice idea from ur side :lajawab:

I dnt know what u mean by that :snooty:

achchaaa…compliment ke saath insult bhi kar raha hai tu :hoonh:

waise what was the first time? :faizy:

i wanted to vote you BE :naraz: and here in Intikhab u can’t share your own poetry :nahi: … you can start Share funny poetry threads :khumar:

Old Cafe Bhai Sounds Better !!!!! I Guess :)

BM has got my point :wink:

About First time, i’ve not remembered :cb:

Lolz Why You Guys Flooding Here !!!!!!!!!!

Bhai Loog :nahi: I think someone opened the thread of Cafe Bhai Loog :konfused:

Bcoz they can’t flood any where :wink: