Re: Attention: TLK
Tillo mubarak hu pali palai byti:bb:
Niksik has decided to adopt me...
so you better empty out your side of the room.
I don't mind you in the garage.
WHen she says we can adopt you, she meant like we adopt you as an illegal immigrant ..
you have to cook, clean, laundry, grocery, vaccuming and ocassional gardening.
:hmmm:
Kuch is qisam ki khwahish lagti hy tumhari Tillo:hoonh:
“It took 12 years for Martina Okeke to break free. After moving from Nigeria to New York in 1988, she cooked, cleaned and took care of a Staten Island couple’s children on the promise of a $300 monthly wage and tuition help for her kids back home. She never received a penny.
Friends from Okeke’s church finally convinced her to leave the family, but she refused to report them to the authorities. “I did not want to have a bad name,” she told a reporter from the New York Times.
In June 2001, two Indonesian women, who paid $3,000 each for a falsified visa, airline tickets from Jakarta and the promise of a well-paying restaurant job in New York, escaped from a Brooklyn brothel. They had arrived in New York only to find that their “debt” had increased to $30,000. The men waiting for them at the airport also threatened to kill them if they refused to work as prostitutes, according to the Brooklyn Rail.
Human trafficking for labor or sex would seem to be something from another century — or at least another place. Stories like these, however, make clear that the practice exists in modern-day New York. Galvanized by such shocking anecdotes, an unlikely coalition of Bush administration officials, Christian conservatives and liberal activists have focused attention and money on human trafficking, passing landmark federal legislation and committing over $150 million to find and help domestic trafficking victims.
This June, New York joined the effort, becoming one of 29 states to pass state-specific human trafficking legislation. The law, designed to address some of the perceived gaps and shortcomings of the federal law, gives local law enforcement agencies new tools to prosecute traffickers and new services for victims. Scheduled to take effect on November 1, it was immediately hailed by a broad group of supporters, including victim and immigrant rights organizations as well as the editorial board of the New York Times.”
Awww dont cry baby ... we will feed you also .. A cookie and cup of tea im the morning
and daal rotee in the night
and no you are not going to sleep in closet , closet is for clothes
you gonna sleep in the kitchen
I never said anything about $300 wage
closet is for clothes
so kitchen is for utensils...
meri bachi ko chamchi kaha????
Woh tu patta hy kissi “purany gory tajrba kar lawyer” ki rooh hy tumhary andar yeh bhi nahi dyny free main kam chalna hy:D
PS: Aysi khobin ky malik lawyer ky liy manhoos lafz ka izafa bhi ker diya jaay tu baja hy:hehe:
Waisay Niksik is so so so smart, man
the other day I told her that we need a maid but they are so expensive..
what a bright idea she came up with
Sidra .. when are you arriving , my shirts need some ironing
kia news paker ker laye hain app ![]()
kanjoos ka lafz to app lagana hi bhool gayee ![]()
shut up...I don't iron!
sidra nahi Cinderella kahain ![]()
Waisay Niksik is so so so smart, man
the other day I told her that we need a maid but they are so expensive..
what a bright idea she came up with
Sidra .. when are you arriving , my shirts need some ironing
Shush.
Can you ever keep anything quiet?
shut up...I don't iron!
eik to I am ready to give you daal /rotee and sleeping bag on kitchen floor ..
and this is how you repay my kindness .. by being rude
I am too sad to post :(
Awwww.. sidra I was joking …
You come to our house and we will treat you like a treasure, you little one .. you will be our 3rd princess.
Dont mind me… I always kid around .. but we will be blessed to have a daughter like you …
unless you are above 12 , in that case I am not going to be your papa .. I am so young for that , I can be your bhai sahab then ![]()
AWWWWWWWW
you makin’ me cry again ![]()
you can call me mamma...or baji...or bhabhi....:biggthumb