Attention GS Aunties/Uncles

Re: Attention GS Aunties/Uncles

mai tu abhi 3 saal ka ho , so u give me eidi nah :)

mujhe bhi chahiye :halo:

excoozenwaa? dont YOU owe ME money first?

:rotfl: in history of parents and children, i think u will be the FIRST one owing your dad :hehe:

In order to be classified as an Eidy Receiver u have to be BOTH under 10 and be cute!

Shikra - Do they even make those?! :open_mouth: I want oneee!

Faizy - You’re right, man. I owe you big time. Thanks so much. I shall repay you someday, daddy. Somehow, some way.

As of now, I am broke. If you’d like me to sell crack in order to repay you, that can be done. :]

Pyaari - Oh, well I’ve got that second part down. :halo:

I think since we're on gupshup, we should go by psots.

Phatima. Chalo shabaash, send me some American bLing.

Maybe the suckers that don’t appreciate GS as much as the others and have less posts should give more money :snooty:

Maybe those who don’t have a life should pay those who do :halo:

Maybe they should just throw a big hissy-fit because their pal just told them they don’t have a life! :snooty:

here u go bacha........................

given a dollar bill to phatima

:P

aww i was kidding :hug:

meri pocket may say used huwa flu wala napkin nikla hai, can i give u that? :D

Nai! :grumpy:

I want hard American CASH! :devil:

Okay Sweety, you want it...you come and get it

if you seriously want it

pm me and Ill send you some.

Aaw :(

I feel bad taking money from an old lady.

aWW...iLL GIVE YOUR AWAY TO A LIL GIRL WHO WEARS PINK

HOW ABOUT THAT THEN

I'll slap her silly and jack the money. No shame in that.

I like your spirit young lady

Pinko, want Eidi from the only AUTHENTIC uncle? :smokin2:

Yes Mr. Faukerrrrr :halo: