Attempting A Suicide...!

Re: Attempting A Suicide...!

Either you are mentally ill or depressed hence you are not classed as a sane person so won't get judged for it , or you are just lost in a dream world, with no emaan and overtaken by shaitaan.

Re: Attempting A Suicide…!

O_o

How did these thoughts about suicide even came into your minds, considering your age?

At those ages I didn’t even know you can kill yourself intentionally.

Well that's just rude coming from the Life1 current troll

Why did you share that story of your aunt :nahi:

You should have told instead that when you were 9 and you dad did not let you watch random dumb bollywood film, so you decided to jump off a cliff.

I know LP, try to share a lil family anecdote and people just don't take you seriously unless it had some bollywood ishtyle with it.

She really did used to do that you know. After a while no one took her seriously, stupid woman.

Poochie Koochie Koochie Koo.

That was all I had to say. Thank you.

in my case credit goes to maid since me n bro were not old enough to make decision

Jaisa bhi hai, you all will be hearing from a psychiatrist soon. Keep an eye on your letterbox!

and koochi koo to you too mate! :-P

Jedi mind tricks :lajawab:

Personally i have never even thought about it alhamdulillah and i hope i never will, but there was this guy one year senior to me in HS, he was probably 19/20, I never really knew him but you would always see him being happy and really cheerful kind of a guy and fun to be around type, a bright student and lovely brother to his sister and a perfect son to his mother.
So one day we get the news that he jumped off his balcony, god knows what was going on in his head and what problems he was having. :(

One of my aunt's friend actually set herself on fire to prove her point in some heated argument. I was a kid then and to-date, I can not shrug the scene out of my mind.

My aunt and she were the best friends. They studied together at school, college and university and were also working at same place. They were like buddies of buddies. Families were also close and there was enough trust on both side to let them sleep over at each other house without any concern (I am talking 80s when society in Pakistan was really conservative).

One day they had argument (about some 3rd person) which heated up and all of a sudden she went to kitchen and used matchstick to put her kurta on fire. She was instantly in flames. She never tired to extinguish the fire. My aunt tried to help and also shouted for help. My Chacha and Chachi came in for help and rushed her to hospital. She was not severely burn but I cant no take that scene out of my mind even to-date. She was standing there, not even moving a muscle as if nothing is happening while her shirt was in flames.

They both died (5 years apart) of natural causes in 1990s while both were in their 30s

Some people hide their sorrows in their laugh....

@DECENT... How horrible? Was the fire not hurting her? Does she feel stupid about taking that stand.

I dont see why fire was not hurting her, I guess people who do this get in the state of mind where they dont feel it. Of course she was in pain in later days regretting what she did. Luckily she burns were not that serious and mostly it was the front side of the kurta that got burned.

I will punch on your face if you ever called me a troll again. :p We are discussing some sensitive matters here.

Awww. However, your aunt and her friend passed away too soon :(.

:rolleyes: Will this be a virtual punch?

Can you spank me instead?

I wonder if BombsheeBabe is actually "ManWithMustache""

Allow me

Have you ever seen a "Happy Hatter"

if not then MAd does't add to the definition of Hatter