ataichicase

Re: ataichicase

hahaha bachay thay samnay, warna kuch keh dayti :whistling

Chalo hamesha ki tarha merey kaan mein kah do :fatee: buss itna khayal rahey k saans merey kaan k saath nahi takraa’ey :blush:

kaan phatt jaye ga. soch lo :chai:

Qabool hai :blush:

ok i see wat u r talking bout :cb:

except i don’t like deaf guys :chai:

Think about it, all girls should go for deaf guys. Why?

The girl can blab all she wants and wouldn’t get anything back from the guy in response. It also spares the guy from listening to the girl. It’s a win win situation.

Billi What do you see? :asa:

and that’s why you’re a guy and i’m a girl :chai:

and your point is? :confused:

Im bored:P

^ You still have not answered my question: Are you really part of those professional dance groups?

yesssssssss
lets flood ...............
srry mods

i see alota thing shikra uncle:chai:

Well well well, look who’s here :asa:

You see a lota? But this is not a bathroom :konfused:

Arent u happy to c me

it isnt??:konfused:

I have never seen you, but I am happy to find you online :hugz:

Billi No it’s not, now go to the khait (field) if you have to go :smilestar:

oh yeah how silly of me :hugz:

y khait??:konfused:

do u always go to khait???

So are you showing me the pic or what? :hmmm:

Cuz that’s where Billiyan go :smilestar: And no, I don’t go to khait, I go to trees and sometimes openly when flying high up in the air.