At Top University, a Fight for Pakistan’s Future

IJT is different from APMSO/PSF and other student wings, they hold the record of introducing violence/gun culture in colleges/universities.

lol.. oki lets cut the MQM/APMSO ..

what about PPP, PML-N, ANP students wings..?

another differnce between other students wings and JI

is

they are doing all that violance and blood shed in the name of God/Religion.
shame on them

You cannot compare the blood shed by the APMSO/MQM to the PPP, PML, etc

to jammat ?

Re: At Top University, a Fight for Pakistan’s Future

JI, MQM & all the other facist organizations in Pakistan are working for the same indian agenda - Kill as many innocent Pakistani muslims as possible & help india have Pakistan annexed back to india

oo so now you want to cut APMSO from the list... yahan US main beth ker sab achaa lagtaa hai,, you havent studied in some uni/college in karachi I guess.

and read my first post again, I wrote clearly, that apmso, psf, msf all are same , including IJT. You can add ANP to the list as well.

I do admit that IJT were the first one to bring weapons to the colleges and universities, I guess that was during 70s,.

^ i agree i didn't go through the hands of APMSO, just get the taste of IJT, PSF & MSF.... but i don't agree if APMSO do something like this and they didn't get the limelight on media because mqm is on their backing..

IJT crimes are really going way to ahead, it's high time to crush the head of snake before its bite someone !

firenze is altaf’s right hand man!! i think after altaf dies of reverse blood flow, firenze will be the new quaid-e-fisaad-e-pakistan! He has already shown great potential at GS to fill bhai’s couch, all he needs to do is to work on his telephonic bakw–err khitaab :hehe:

Before you go ballistic, im just messing with you!

explain reverse blood flow :hmmm:

I hope the days of Jamiat in Punjab University are numbered.

So you allow them to do what ever badmaashi they are doing because of they are mentally sick. What kind of sick logic is that? Looks like you have very soft corner for JI, its cronies like IJT. These mentally sick should be behind bars of mental institution. Its mother party JI should be banned so that it can not generate more mentally sick people.

[quote=Shak Kills its not limited to JI its all parties including Muslim League with MSF, JI with IJT, PPP with PSF, MQM with APMSO etc[/quote]

You are wrong. Can you quote such kind of incidences done by other student organization besides IJT? They are also responsible for fingering and humiliating IK. Does this ring some bells in to your ear. The thread is for IJT so discuss IJT and don't try to dilute or distract by misquoting above kind statement. Open separate threads for MSF, PSF or APMSO etc.

Most ppl are afraid of APMSO,IJT and PSF activities in Karachi. So these activities never get reported. But once you or someone you know is in university or colelgey, you will know what most of these parties do. The menace has actually penetrated in schools even.
About the track record of MQM/APMSO, once some one dares to report something about them, he receives harassment, then threats, then some beating and if the iron man still does not soften up, he gets killed.

All of the political parties use their student wings for their own favors. To tell you something even beyond that, even govt agencies use student organizations for their own motives.

I am not supporter of IJT or any student organisation, they all are same with slight variation, all try to grab one institute and keep it off limits for other such like mafia. I dont know how stepped on very wrong tail here. I was commenting on the all student organisations culture. I am aware of IK and also have many close friends who were humilated by all such IJT, MSF etc during my own education career in Pak.

If you are the moderator of this thread and then do edit my posts, I still believe its relevant to thuggery of student unions in Pakistan across all universities and colleges. they are no different at all to each other, not a single one like other union or party presence at their campus and dont like any opposition by a person from faculty or students.

this is one incident that made headlines, but its not the single one of this sort. IJT and such unions doing these on daily basis.

Punjab government bhaag pe ka soo rahi ha . Just kick some serious behind and get a grip of a prestigious national educational institution .