At a friend's wedding

:biggthumb

Yeah Faizy is ONE bady boy Sam...his nude pics ar better than yours :D

o’course.. i treat my body like amusement park, he treats his like a drag-track (heheheehh)

and :snooty: we made a deal, u will neverrrr talk about my nude pics on public forums.. (no more posing for u connie:D)

nice pics :)

hey nice pics… :k:

absolutely STUNNIG!!! three of u looking cute!
:kiss:

:bummer:

Cool pictures SG!

Faizy bhai: looking fit in blue dude :k:! MUAH

Why is it that Cheegz is always found with you in the pictures? :hoonh: but no one else! Does he live near by or what?

Not everybody has the gainds to risk getting their picture taken with me. ;-)

Or maybe its the other way round.

8-|

hmmm....khush fehmi...ya...ghalat fehmi? wonders

:smack: neither.. he’s one of those ‘baykaar’ farigh type people, just like me.. have set working hours, and after that, we both have cellz and cars (most of the time) so he’s mostly seen with me..

smoothy bechaaray par zimmedaaryaan ziyada hain, and plus a LIL bit restricted nature of his work, so he is seen a lil less..

LOL@ gaindz.. chee tu bhee yaar. .CHEE CHEE!:hehe:

This is Grand Gala stuff guys!, fit for Shiraz’s Tinsletown (Hollywood) :smiley:

Faizy - Nice Tuxedo dude ! :wink: (It shud be a regular atire, no?)

Cheegum - App ki kiya baat hai saab,

Smoothy - Thanks for sharing yaar nice pictures though…tum sub log kitnay dhulaay dhulaay lag rahay ho :hehe: :mash:

Thanks everyone :slight_smile:

Raindance ji…Purex use karna shoro kardiya hai naa…Tide se kaam nahi banta tha :hehe:

Faizy… restricted nature of work:mudhosh:
O’ kainday nay: ai ki kit kit kariya ai munda saara din TV (READ=computer) de saamney!!! :rotfl:

Looking classy, cheegy and faizy. :blush:

These Pictures are so familiar. :)
Nice pics. Thanks for sharing.

nice nice!!!

*Originally posted by irem: *
kiraye k suits aap saaron pe boht jach raye haen mashallah :D :D :D

:D :D :D

mafia men, lookin good!! :smooth:
didn’t you guys pick up any chicks there. You all look kinda lonesome. hehe

looking good :k: all of yaa.
very fit costumes :k: :smooth:

thanks everyone :-))))))

u can say THAT again :mad:..

hehehe..

sadly, last chick i picked, was 130 pounds, since then i am resting my back and neck muscles :blush: