AsSweetAs is a girls name

Re: AsSweetAs is a girls name

no, it is him…he is very sweet mashallah:)

why u guys are dicussing me :slight_smile:

true true true:D … very very true:dhimpak:

lol @ BiB's comment. we thought ASA was a girl for the longest time until he posted his picture in Image

:rotfl:…i knew he was a guy since he and mamba chatted with me for the first time on gs:D …they were so flirty that day:p …

how long have you been mr golden? :hoonh:

Thanks Janu, Noor, and Goldy… :hug:

akhir bhai kiss k ho… :hug:

:nono: actully mamba was flirting and i was just giving him company… :blush:

salaam asa :wave:
sanga ye?

i see:clown:

you’re welcome :hug:

Walekum Assalam… kha yem ta sanga ye… ??

and thanks alot… :hug: (for this check offline msgs in ur yahoo)

:blush: i’ll but i guess what you’re talking about ASA you’re welcome jee :hug:
za der kha yam:) …today is off as i told you…i’m doing some homework but i like what i’m working on :nuch:

of course yours … my sweeto motorway bhai :hug:

Thanko angie :smiley:

no probs:D

tery mery pyar ka aisa naata hai…
daikh k avtar tera dil ko chain aata hai… :smiley: