Re: Asma Jahangir & Najam Sethi - Planted people?
^^ Read before writing.
Or at least watch the videos and then comment, especially the one by Junaid.
^^ Read before writing.
Or at least watch the videos and then comment, especially the one by Junaid.
Make a distinction between few greedy generals and those soldiers who are laying their lives for the protection of their homeland.
Unlike Mr. 10% or these traitors, they will not run out of country when the country needs them.
Pak Army of full of people who are Mr.10%.
Again, they do the same job every Army in the world does, so stop repeating their propaganda.
*Sach bolo tay bhanbhr balda aay *
سچ بولو تے بھانبھڑ بلدا اے
So whats your problem with Sethi? He has been in the field for many decades and no one called him Indian Agent and all of sudden he got that title.
This is not true my dear friend. Sethi has been embroiled in a series of issues related to his professional ethics. You can google about him.
Again, they do the same job every Army in the world does, so stop repeating their propaganda.
10% is very little for them.
So then why don't your so called "analysts" or Mr. 10% type "politicians" are doing the same job which other analysts or politicians around the world are doing i.e. safeguard the supreme interest of the country?
Stop repeating and justifying your propaganda about these sold out "analysts" who are deriving their monthly salaries from hostile powers.
*Sach bolo tay bhanbhr balda aay * سچ بولو تے بھانبھڑ بلدا اے
Bismillah..."chan kitthaaN guzaari aaey, raat wey.....???" bas aap ki kami thi :)
So when they point out Army corruption and killing, all of a sudden they are working against the interests of the country, and taking money from India??
Ya right ![]()
Army propaganda is working on you.
You mean truth like calling these traitors a traitor?
HaaN baat to sahi hay Pasha, is sach bolnay say bohat saaroN kay diluN maiN bhanbarr balta hay, ![]()
I notice you like to ignore stories like this.
Army can kill and loot, you won’t care, yet will be happy to spread their propaganda.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/535547-isi-continues-to-threaten-journalists.html
Army is just one institution, wo to Supreme court ko bhi nahi chor rahi, only because a decision went against her wishes.
So much of professional integrity (planted or not planted aside for a while).
Looks like her propaganda is working on you.
Bismillah..."chan kitthaaN guzaari aaey, raat wey.....???" bas aap ki kami thi :)
I am passing my days in fog of Lahore.
Waiting for they day that Imran could become mayor of Lahore or CM of Lahore province to see some more colors here
Lagta hay naya naya Asheer waad mila hay, apnay spiritual leader say is bibi ko, LOL.
I am passing my days in fog of Lahore. Waiting for they day that Imran could become mayor of Lahore or CM of Lahore province to see some more colors here
Good to see PPP supporters saying this, because all these colors in the past used to be associated with PPP. All the film industry, rangeen mizaaj and aubash people used to be people's party supporters (this was their image).
I am passing my days in fog of Lahore. Waiting for they day that Imran could become mayor of Lahore or CM of Lahore province to see some more colors here
Inshaallah aap ki ummeed sey barrh kar hi ho ga :)
Good to see jiyalas saying this, because all these colors in the past used to be associated with PPP. All the film industry used to be people's party supporters.
I say always . Make Imran mayor of Lahore or CM of Lahore province .
He is very much experienced , He can change Lahore into Bangkok .
More tourists , more income ,more colors .
What should is say about the Army who gave away half country? who gave away Siachen Glacier, who was found calculating their money when Pakistanies were sold to them for USD 500,000 per Pakistani? when the army negotiate with the foriegn powers that it is OK to kill our civilian men, women and children in Wazirstan??? when US forces cross the border, right in the heart of Pakistan, do some operation for few hours and leave while army is busy planning new real-estate scams or schemes??? yes Army is patriotic because of its long list of achievements... but if some Asma Jahangir or Najam Sethi uter a word against Pakistan ( remember they are not and will never have any position of strategic decision making in Pakistan).. then they are spies and/or planted and/or agents of God knows who....
I say always . Make Imran mayor of Lahore or CM of Lahore province . He is very much experienced , He can change Lahore into Bangkok . More tourists , more income ,more colors .
I dont think anyone other than Bhutto could have done that; wine, casinos and the fashion (in Pakistan) during his time cannot be matched even now in Pakistan.
Than you are not more that an ........
I was always thinking you some learned one but this is your lowest post have ever seen.
Is anything wrong in what I wrote?
IK might turn Pakistan into Bangkok, but Bhutto was doing that 40 years ago.
And is this the best reply that you can come up with?