ASL

Re: ASL

sam knows what u mean with lol
she just overlooked it like u sed

how u dowing...lol

yeh it means u was laffin out loud now thats jus sad......sorry i 4got to mention that i meant someone other than the person who thort that they was tellin a joke.........im sorry abt that and confusing u...................

i thinik u meant how u doing.....was u tryin to copy joey tribbiani cus if u was then it aint working...........lol

oh bibs have i told u how good u look in that hat…cus if i havent im tellin u now…suits u

lol can also mean loads of love as well and as wat u sed wasnt funny then i thirt maybe thats wat u meant by ur lol...............

thort* i mean................................................lol

no its do-wing thats my thick desi accent

how u dowing

:rolleyes:

acha.........thats good..........

wat u rollin ur eyes for?..wen u need them i wont be rolling them back to u as u are so kindly rollin them at me now :smiley:

i’m sorry am i suppose to give you more attention?

i wasnt rollin them at u sam
i was rollin em at the poondi guy

why thank you :blush:

BIB :wave:

:kiss:

i'm sorry did i ASK you for more attention?

rollin them at who and i dont think sidz wants attention from u

no problem bibs ur always welcome unlike some i could mention but i wont cus im nice :halo: lol

i dont think u did sidz but some ppl have hallucinations sometimes...its not their fault