Ask the person above you any question

Re: Ask the person above you any question

Right I am not going to post in this thread otherwise I could be asked a lot of questions.

What colour is it?

What are your hobbies?

FBI aap kia meray bhi bhai bano gay.

Anything other than studies will do me fine thanks…hehhe

meri mama ki,papa ki…postman ki…lecturers ki..daddi ki…dostoon ki..hehhehe joking:blush: shayd koi hai:blush:

As fbi, was the last poster i will ask him…do you have a job?if so…what is it

wow thread is dead already

Ok I am back to the rescue....this thread is confusing...my head is spinning!

^:cb: thanks for the laugh

Ok what else can I ask you?..laugh! What makes you laugh?

dumb people :D

dump? what does that mean? do you mean dumb? I think I need a dictionary to understand your lingo!

:rotfl: ooppss! yeah i meant dumb :blush:

Na its just a case of working too hard:bummer:

ok im gonna open a different thread this is annoying... dont mind if im slow, working on homework

I seem to be making you laugh so I guess I must be dumb! what a complement eh?

no not at all :halo: hehe

What no compliment! If I am gonna be called dumb then at least I should get a compliment to go with it to make me feel better:D

hmmm, ur the sweetest most favorite guppy in my books :p

ohhh...thats is soo sweet....even though you don't really mean it:D

this is confusing me