Re: Ask Some Thing From Above Person
Oh poppies don't worry I don't know much about computers either.......that can be so frustrating sometimes :(
ohh hunny I would say it is for me… cos usually I cook …its nice not to cook and then eating is just so social…especially with freinds and family…I am partial to eating out…
…whats ur opinion???
I don't know depends on the food......the other I went out to this place, the food was so bad......I had to ask them to add extra cheese on it and it still tasted bad, I finally got the to go box and brought it home, and still couldn't it.
apples sweets then go to the good places!!!.....I know eating out can be trial and error but I always think its all good fun.....theres nothing like a homemade cheese and pickle sandwich with crisps!!!!;)
pickle sandwich
what is it though? bunch of pickles? what kind? you mean pickle burger with meat? anyways anything pickle ![]()
poppies…I really wanted to try this place out, what a big mistake that was.
ohh hun its a brit delicacy .. some gawgeous strong Cheddar cheese and Branstons pickle ( cucumbers/beetroot.gherkin) all chopped up in a delish spicy/ sweet dark worcestershire sauce and eatenwith a bag of crisps!!! Absolutely divine!!!..well at least u wont be rushing to eat there again ![]()
Sounds delish.......I am gonna go buy some carrot pickles now.
My stomach is ![]()
^I know…how come we don’t have those sandwiches here :yummmy:
poppies…they really sound so delish ![]()
…they are yummy!!!..
…a bit like you:mudhosh:!!!
…sweets theyre local to Britland!!! But Inshallah I send them to you VIRTUALLY!!!![]()
Can I have some chocolates ![]()
no one seems to be giving them to me :hinna:
yes.
What kinda person are you?
One who tends to ignore the problem or one who looks for solution and why?
do you like girls?
yes
may i have some kheer please :@:
One who tends to ignore the problem or one who looks for solution and why?
one who looks for the solution
keer to nai hai LP…KHEERA duuN?
acha give me icecream ![]()
happiness definition?
above user...ask something from that person
i ask for a chicken biryani plate from u plz**
janab kahan khana pasand kareingai?
indian train ke third class ke unreserved Dabbe meN ;) paseena flavour biryani haha