Ask me

Re: Ask me

Crescent....ahan......he is a nice normal looking guy with great heart.....cant see anyone sad...he is simply in lovee with Pakistan..hehe...he likes to have fun with friends..he is caring but not atht much loving....he is near 21 or 23.... he likes his dad...he has big eyes with big nose...hehe....he wants to make everything right and better....he likes machines...he is a romantic guy...

too bad :stuck_out_tongue:

i em too complex guy .. i em nobody’s guess :smokin:

oh no, not a problem. I meant that my nick is a male nick. A character froma sitcom ‘Friends’

oh ok..i dont watch TV much....

That explains it! Anyways nice to meet you.

I will :slight_smile:

heheheheh :smiley:

:hug:

sab ghalat except healthy face :stuck_out_tongue:

where is my Kohla Poori ? rolling eyes

i don have lot of friends ..only 2-3 ..bus :hug:..

not caring n innocent , dont make neone laugh …

:devil:

sab wrong …nose bhi tinny not piari ..eyes thek he han :blush:

baki sab ka u wrote is true …specially imran n sinner lol

Ok i cant resist, some of this is wrong..masoom

1- He doesnot have a tiny miny nose
2- He has the most caring nature one can ever experience
3- He has already said its wrong,he is not 25 or 26. Itna bhi budha nahi.

Hope you didnt mind :halo:

Now i wanna know about meself.

Barbie - I can see that you dont like me * bummer *

No Problem

Do me next! Do me next!

jab mai hota hoon, tum khud nahi hoti ho :grumpy:

sirf age :blush:

yea right :yawn:

oh naina waliyeeee...i dint mind meri bachi.....

naina wali is near 28......she is a good cook..she is not a great sharer but a good friend..she is loving and caring both.....she likes chocolates...she has PRETTY BIG GYES...she also has a curious personality..she looks lil bit like punjabanss....she has a beautiful tan complexion.....she has nice sense of dressing.......

what is the use of asking it again if only thing I am going to hear is that “You are annoying and rude” :teary1:

Jamu bhai.......ab zada nai baniye...you know i love you a lot

James bhaiya......he is tall and gora type banda....he likes stylish dressing...he wants to move on and on in his life .....he is PHUNNY .......and can be very very serious when life demands....he can take problems easily....he has strrong nerves....fun loving .......not a great sharer...but yeah can be a good friend....he sets his goals....he is near 38 or something....he wanna enjoy each and every bit of his life.......

How About Meeeeeeeeeeeeeee :)

Mad scientist.....he is an INTELLIGENT guy....he is near 25 ....he has samll brown eys with shine....he is loving and caring BOTH..... he can be a great sharer....he doesnt take interest in others' affairs (much)....he likes ice creams....he likes bright colours...he is an enthusiastic guy...he likes his dad....he is not that cool but an attractive guy(umm you can say that)....he is funny and naughty...he is a kid from inside....