ask anyone any question

I miss D- ground but i heard its not what it used to be :(

Re: ask anyone any question

@ TLK…no…I don’t have a question for you…you seem normal so far

I have a question for someone else…should I ask it? :confused:

**^^:smilestar:

^who are you hitting.................I thought I banned you and yet you are still here............

where is TLK the director

Go on ..
n ask the question

hey .. if its not me who needs to answer that personal question, by all means ask that ..
:stuck_out_tongue:

I'd say family, if you've got any here that is.
Food comes second. :D

Sorry I missed that, hmmm, I don’t really have a fave food. I love eggs and potatoes. And all sabzis and cholay chaat and desi chinese with lots of spice and cheescake and a good breakfast of eggs and potatoes and baked beans and choclolate.

:bummer:

Sorry folks, been busy and away.

[quote="“kali_billi, post:7, topic:200388"”]

niksik, TLK and X2: wats ur fav food?? jst wondering :hmmm:

X2: do u try to be intimidating or its natural?:smiley: getting ready for sum daant from X2

P.S: :@:

Fav food, changes off and on,
intimidating- I think I come across as that even in real life so its natural. I am usually asked if I have a military background :confused:

[quote="“The_Voice, post:20, topic:199303"”]

question for X2 : whats a good major for an MBA?

Depends on your interest, I would however not suggest that you do a general one without a concentration.

[quote="“khabi kabhi <3"”]

X2… how old are you? ( i know you’re married with kids)

18 years and 240 months :slight_smile:

Both sides. I myself had identical twin brothers who were born premature and did not survive. I have 2 sets of twin cousins, both identical and one fraternal. begum has twin cousins.

You do have to realize that fraternal twins are because of the woman’s side, where two eggs are produced and. Identical twins, where a single fertilised egg splits..its specific cause is not conclusive from what I know.

kyun? aap nay kiya pakaa ke khilaani hai hamain ..

chanay kee daal and gosht is my fav :stuck_out_tongue:

X2 ...... have you ever stayed in Pakistan for more than year?

Azkar...do you have a multi?

^ From the replies in this thread (primarily Nik discombobulating my brain :emmy:) I’m now confused…

X2/azkar - are you (x2 or azkar) related to X2/azkar? (delete as appropriate)

X2/azkar - are you (x2 or azkar) the twin of to X2/azkar? (delete as appropriate)

X2/azkar - are you (x2 or azkar) the multi of to X2/azkar? (delete as appropriate)

I think i’ve just confused myself even more…:konfused:

the most appropriate thing to delete is your whole post ..:hmmm:

x2/azkar is same, imo ;)

Question to X2, Bhai are you multi of Azkar? - Such bolana :D

X2 are you really a balding, grey haired fatso sitting at a laptop all day long with empty beer cans strewn around, living up an imaginary lifestyle?

X2 are you Fraudia and/or Spock?

RupayHalwa, did you have an older nick?

No, but you are the 2nd person who asked me that recently. Whats going on here????

Yes, I actually was there for grade 11 and 12, Lived there for 2.5 years

No…oops

yes.

whaat? why cant he be a multi of moi?

actually I am a petite little bored housewife.

and/or
no