Re: Ask any guy on a message board...
'Ho' ly Camoly
Bhai jaisay mukhtalef mard club jate hain waisay hi mukhtalef qisam ki larkiyan jati hain. I think its up to the individual keh woh kiss goup ke saat associate hona chahta/ti hay.
y girls provide opportunities to guys to call them sluts or chienal.... when u girls come out showing all of ur beauty..neva think ur impressing guys...infact guys r thinking how to exploit u..larkiyan apni hat mein rahay to larkay bhi rahay gay....afterall,tali aik hath say nahi bajti....
males brought women out of home to satisfy their needs and women r so bongi tht they want to support "Western ideology of freedom"......
i really feel for girls
What is clubbing...btw... :)
Re: Ask any guy on a message board…
why are guys like you so retarded and backwards that they think they can make comments or paw at them becoz they’re “asking for it”?? There’s a huge difference between going to bed with some guy, or looking pretty. Being attractive isn’t the “Western ideology of freedom” as you claim it to be. Stop calling girls bongi. I bet you think if a woman gets raped it’s always her fault right coz she was asking for it right?
You live in amsterdamn and you donno wat clubbing is
Clubbing is when people get dressed up in slutty outfits and go to packed crowded places to listen to crappy music and go to bed with the first girl who’ll fall for ur “charms”, that is after they are done dry-humping..errr dancing with every guy in the room… in my opinion, clubbing is a trashy activity for bth men and women..
sara dear...if u look pretty and u dont hide ur "pretty" things.. then boys will continue to have crack on u even u have "great" character.....till u women dont realise ur mistakes,males will continue to exploit u girls...simple as tht...tht is the area where u dam supporters of freedom or blah blah become ignorant...
if a woman is raped,it will not be justified in any conditon but y not u women loook ur mistakes...i strongly believe tht women r responsible for 50% of their problems...
if a woman dances with males on the dance floor,whether she is not a slut..but she will be called as slut...we boys r not "backward"..it u women who always become bongi in males hand.....
Clubbing = sooo 1999
Pubbing (ye stha tis a term ) = soooo 2003
Its all about the home life and Saturday night TV baby. Don't believe me? Read the statistics.
guy1 you should visit that feminism thread in general so the feminists in there can beat some sense into you.
haha...sense??..u feminists dont make sense but make women prostitudes,sluts or strip dances.....western women lifes r miserable....i really feel for western women...they dont have father,husbands nor legal child
^ And I really feel for Eastern guyz, who r almost always judgmental and rarely logical. :D
logical?....logic does not have importance when it comes to practical things...samjhi jani..
and wht i m saying represents truth..not any assumption or lie
Thanks Sara…actually I thought you start beating someone with a club…lol
girl who sleeps around is horny
LMAO!
That’s taking it too far.
wapis ajata ho;)
Girly girl I feel really sorry for you but I must applaud you since you managed to get to age 12 wiht ur head stuck up ur ass
..now if ull excuse me, Im gonna go call my father ![]()